Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.7
Fremragende 716 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.2
  • Område 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.6
  • Faciliteter 8.6
BOOK NU
8.7
Fremragende 716 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.2
  • Område 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.6
  • Faciliteter 8.6

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
27 jul 2017
10.0

My friend and I absolutely adored this place. It was like living in a fairytale. Do yourself a favor and stay here!!!!!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
15 jul 2017
9.7

My daughter and I stayed at this hostel and it was a wonderful experience. The beds were comfortable and cozy. The people at the front desk were helpful and pleasant. We felt very safe, and my 18 year old daughter met some nice people traveling. It was clean and the morning coffee was free! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
13 jul 2017
8.0

At first glance, this looks like a really cool and unique place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful and let us keep our bags during the day free of charge. However, it is quite a walk from the center (very close to the dancing house but far from the main attractions of the city). The bathrooms could have been cleaner and smelled a bit of mildew. One thing is that the doors do not lock automatically - we had several drunk visitors both in the morning and the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
3 jul 2017
7.1

Het idee is leuk, de uitvoering wat minder. De sfeer is goed, en het personeel doet erg zijn best. Het probleem is dat het bouwkundig het allemaal net niet is. De bedden zijn matrassen op de grond en de badkamers en faciliteiten en gordijnen/privacy zijn matig (ik keek mijn overbuurman aan tijdens het slapen). Of de natuurlijke versieringen daarvoor compenseren is een kwestie van smaak.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
29 jun 2017
8.6

솔직하게 위치가 멀긴하다. 하지만 그거 말고는 샤워시설도 잘 돼 있고 넓고 편안했다!!! 다시 가도 괜찮을 것 같다.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
21 jun 2017
9.7

A really lovely place to stay - friendly helpful staff and a good atmosphere. We stayed with our two children aged 11 and 14 and they loved it. Thank you.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

16 jun 2017
9.4

Very good facilities, very strange but interesting decor. The weird thing about the hostel is it's guests - a lot of older people, some even with young children. Not a place to party, but a good place for a night's sleep.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, firstly of all let us thank you for staying in Artharmony hostel. Secondly thank you for writing an amazing and detailed review. Not only it is a big reward for our team but it will also help other guest who are looking for accommodation. Thank you and visit again soon. Kind Regards, Team Arthamony

  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jun 2017
10.0

If you are looking for an hostel to stay at, this is the one!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, thank you very much for a nice feedback, we appreciate it. We are very happy you liked the unique style of the rooms and had a nice time in Prague. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

7 jun 2017
10.0

Got uprgraded from 6 bed to 4 for free when I arrived, incredible wifi, clean and private shower rooms with toilets and sinks in them! The front desk man was so kind and helpful and the whole place had a wonderful feel of whimsy! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, thank you for your time you took to review Artharmony hostel. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a nice time in Prague. We would be pleased to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

28 maj 2017
6.0

Not a place for young travellers! We arrived to find a broken bed that was never fixed, even though we complained. Quiet atmosphere with the only common area being the kitchen, which closed at 10. Very unwelcoming and rude cleaners, however the reception staff were nice. Good location, however just not what we expected. Our room wasn't decorated as nicely as they're portrayed on the website, so we were disappointed.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, thank you very much for this valuable review. First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We would like to inform you, that your feedback forced us to change the company which provided cleaning service. However we hope you had a nice time in Prague and enjoyed your holiday. Kind Regards, Team Artharmony

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.