Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
6.7
God 1,031 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.9
  • Sikkerhed 6.8
  • Område 7.8
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfære 6.4
  • Renlighed 6.5
  • Faciliteter 6.1
BOOK NU
6.7
God 1,031 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.9
  • Sikkerhed 6.8
  • Område 7.8
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfære 6.4
  • Renlighed 6.5
  • Faciliteter 6.1
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
67% 1031
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
9 dec 2016
10.0

Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Frau beim Checkin konnte sogar Deutsch sprechen. Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Im Zimmer wurde es recht kalt.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We are pleased to see that you were happy with your stay. Don't hesitate to come and inform us on spot for any occuring lowlight. Mit Vergnügen, lesen wir Ihre Comment. Danke vielmals.

23 nov 2016
7.1

A small hotel room in the middle of a campground. Unusual but certainly atmospheric as the river Rhone runs in front. Wonderful night-time views of the city from the front of the grounds.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Bonjour, we are pleased to read that you have been globally satisfied. We will try to improve our services in 2017.

19 nov 2016
6.9

子供が結構泊まってるので、水回りとか少し汚かった。 WiFiがレストランの所でしか使えないので不便。 寝袋が確か必要だったような。

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
17 sep 2016
2.6

Not clean, not at all well equipped (you pay extra for sheets) Very noisy. weird people play music all night long with their cars in front of the hostel. Not a secure area. Don't stay here, better go to the hostel in the center of the town.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Cars outside the establishment does not come from us. Top sheets in extra is mentioned on the site.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 sep 2016
4.0

hygiène vraiment douteuse, autant dans les sanitaires que dans la chambre, infestée de punaises de lit. gérante peu accueillante, voire désagréable. des gens ont hurlé dans les couloirs et devant l'auberge le soir et jusque dans la nuit. wifi payant, draps payants, peu de prises seul point positif: le centre ville est accessible à pied pour résumer: mieux vaut payer un peu plus cher pour avoir mieux

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Bonjour désolée de lire ce commentaire. M'étant blessée le 10 septembre, je n'étais pas présente lors de votre séjour et n'ai donc pas pu être désagréable avec vous !! Nous ne pouvons éviter les clients bruyants et ne sommes pas responsables de l'extérieur de l'établissement. Pour les draps, il est bien stipulé sur le site que les draps du dessous sont inclus et non ceux du dessus. Pour le reste, nous allons vérifier et faire le nécessaire.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 aug 2016
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

13 aug 2016
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

13 aug 2016
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
12 aug 2016
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

10 aug 2016
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.