Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.3
Fremragende 1353 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhed 8.5
  • Område 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.3
  • Faciliteter 8.0
BOOK NU
8.3
Fremragende 1353 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhed 8.5
  • Område 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.3
  • Faciliteter 8.0

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
17 sep 2017
10.0

The staff worked with me and was very easy and helpful. There were no worries and everyone was safe and normal

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
4 sep 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at, the staff at the counter is experienced and friendly, the people over at the Hostel were mostly ppl from 18-30 so it's a young and chill atmosphere. Free Breakfast: Cornflakes mainly, Coffee, selection of strawberry Jam and Orange Marmalade, wholemeal bread and 2 toaster available. Availability of Amenities: Utensils such as Fork, Spoons, ButterKnife, Cups, Plates and Bowls are avilable in surplus *They are clean and Customers (Backpackers) clean own Dishes 👍

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
17 aug 2017
10.0

The single best hostel I've stayed in during my 15 months in Australia. The management is extremely helpful and friendly, which trickles down and makes the entire hostel feel more open. Not a party hostel by any means, but that's a part of the charm.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
15 aug 2017
9.7

Bonne auberge, un staff agréable, petit déjeuner gratuit, billard mis à disposition, vélos mis à disposition, cadre sympathique, pas déçue de mon séjour dans cet hostel.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
11 aug 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! The Staff were really helpful :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
28 jul 2017
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit Free Frühstück. Ca 10 min bis zur Einkaufsstraße. Dominos gleich nebenan.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
21 jul 2017
8.9

Clean hostel, big kitchen with everything you need A little bit old Felt very confortable in 4dorm room Good organisation when you plan a trip to kangoroo island Nice stuff Only strange thing: write your passport id on a hd where everybody can read it

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there We are happy that you had a positive stay at Backpack OZ. We take the identification of all our guests very seriously to make sure that we only have the right type of guests staying with us. We can understand your concerns about the privacy of your ID but rest assured, the 'Sign in' book sits right next to the receptionist at all times. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Cammy_mcewan97
  • Skotland, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jul 2017
7.1

More of a working hostel than a party one

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
3 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel, few changes... Breakfast needs to finish at 10am not 9am. As someone on holiday I don't want to have to wake up at the crack of dawn to eat breakfast. Although the cleanliness of the kitchen & showers were amazing, they're cleaned at inconvenient times. The kitchen is cleaned at 6am, then again at 10.30 then it closes at nighttime at 9.30pm, again too early. The tea & coffee facilities are inside the kitchen so if you wanted a hot drink at night, you couldn't.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. The FREE breakfast times are solely based on the ever increasing costs of running a small business! Thanks for letting us know that our kitchen and showers are amazingly clean. We know how disgusting and off putting so many hostel kitchens can be. The only way to keep it all clean to the high standards that we have is to clean the kitchen at these times and to close it at 9.30 PM. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

2 jul 2017
3.4

This place is completely uninhabitable. Its freezing in the rooms! There is no heating at all, the old windows and walls hold no warmth in and the room doesn't get any sun during the day, so its literally colder than outside (8 degrees at night). When asked, the girl at reception was very rude and unwilling to do anything about it. Avoid this place like the plague! Besides the cold, wifi and common area were good, but only 2 lockers for a 4-bed-room and duvet covers not washed between guests.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Yes you are correct there is no heating in the upstairs rooms at Backpack OZ and we are sorry that you had a (cold) negative experience during your stay. It was unfortunate that the staff member didn't offer you a second duvet. We spoke to the other three guests in you room and they said the temperature was fine. Plague 0 - Guest 1 Backpack OZ and the Guest House

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.

×