Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.7
Meget godt 748 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.0
  • Sikkerhed 8.2
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfære 7.0
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.1
BOOK NU
7.7
Meget godt 748 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.0
  • Sikkerhed 8.2
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfære 7.0
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.1

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
12 mar 2017
8.3

Buena ubicacion

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
11 mar 2017
6.9

Surly staff, nickel-and-dime policy, and exorbitant variable pricing (45 NZD for a 6-person dorm with no wifi) made this a poor place to stay. Loud. Much better places to stay in town (Dwellington is the best; YHA is solid).

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 mar 2017
6.0

Staff and location are good and thats about it. Messy often and door seemed to always be propped open by drunk 18 year olds. 6 person dorm was minuscule, no room for belongings or to turn around. Washrooms were grubby and the kitchen is very badly equipped in relation to the sizs of the hostel.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great place all round just a shame about the cold showers!!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
6 mar 2017
8.3

Loved the hostel, but there were quite a few people doing drugs, which made me very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
28 feb 2017
8.0

It was a base hostel - young guests, kitchen dirty and not nearly enough utensils!! But the room was safe and comfortable, nice sized lockers, and in perfect location downtown.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 feb 2017
7.7

Good value for money , nice staff and location. Not much going though with regards to inclusion activities and things to do within the hostel.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, did anyone inform you about our daily activities in the Bar ? Timo Hummel

8 feb 2017
8.0

Good, but relatively loud because of night club underneath

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately noise been from Courtney place as our bar is in a reinforced basement, next time ask for a room on high floors that should be much better. Timo Hummel

7 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel I'll stay there again. No internet for free but it's ok

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

4 feb 2017
6.9

Location was good but the building literally shakes when the wind blows. The hostel is full of stray and kiwi experience tours so very loud, lots of screaming and slamming doors through the night etc. Staff were helpful enough but often ignored you if you were stood waiting at reception. Shared bathrooms stank, girls bathrooms were a lot better. Didn't use the kitchen as it was always full. Free wifi in the lobby 7am - 7pm, otherwise you had to pay.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.