Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.0
Meget godt 889 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhed 7.7
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfære 6.2
  • Renlighed 5.8
  • Faciliteter 6.4
BOOK NU
7.0
Meget godt 889 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhed 7.7
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfære 6.2
  • Renlighed 5.8
  • Faciliteter 6.4

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
4 feb 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jan 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
30 dec 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
28 dec 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
28 dec 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
21 dec 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 dec 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
22 nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 okt 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
24 okt 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.