Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.0
Fremragende 1,499 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 6.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 7.9
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.8
BOOK NU
8.0
Fremragende 1,499 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 6.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 7.9
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1499
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
22 maj 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
21 maj 2016
4.6

It wasn't what I expected. The photos and the the description did not fit the reality. I was very disappointed. The staff do not communicate in English and the place is very far from the city.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Sir, The pictures show exactly how is the camping, we do not use neither cameras nor professional photos, and neither we grind pictures (and I think that Everyone Can See It). If you arrive in the night there is a night watchman that speak only french otherwise all our staff speaks fluent English (but also french and spanish if you want). We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay at our camping. As a Camping, we know that, sometimes, we can't please everyone, but we try to do our best everyday. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
20 maj 2016
8.0

Buen lugar para hospedarse, muy limpio, algo lejos de la ciudad por lo que hay que tomar autobus para llegar a la plaza Roma, sin embargo hay autobuses que dejan justo en el camping, hay supermercado, sitio para cocinar, para lavar y restaurante!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
20 maj 2016
9.7

Overall, loved staying here. The shop there was really convenient for a quick breakfast in the morning and snacks at night. We felt safe and welcomed here. Only thing is that you really need to pay attention to the bus stops when you leave Venice and to make sure that you don't get off too early. Was probably just a mistake on our part. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
20 maj 2016
7.4

Mi segunda vez en este lugar. Estuve poco tiempo. Si me permiten una critica constructiva... El señor que me atendió en el market, ya esta para retirarse, no fue amable, ni considerado. Cuando uno esta de vacaciones en un lugar turístico, espera que lo traten con amabilidad. Cosas básicas nomas...

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
18 maj 2016
9.4

First time i stayed in camping. It was a nice experience staying in caravan. Though it was outside of Venice, the bus will stop infront of Camping. Worth to stay in the location if you really don't want noisy atmosphere around you. It was calm & natural.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
18 maj 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place that i been in europe and trust me I already been in 8 hostels before this camping. Its 20 mins on bus to venice but not a problem because the bus stop is infront of the camping also the staff was really nice and helpful plus they have laundry and kitchen.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Muchisima gracias Victor por confiar en nuestro camping y por tu comentario! Nos hace mucha ilusión saber que tuvisteis una agradable estancia en nuestro camping:-) Hasta la próxima! :) M.Chiara

16 maj 2016
9.1

Es un lugar conveniente. No esta cerca de nada, pero el bus para en la puerta y en 20min estas en la isla de Venecia. Nuevas y comodas habitaciones. Despensa con buenos precios. Muchos baños y duchas. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Par, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
16 maj 2016
6.6

The place is in a good area because the bus stop is a 30 second walk away that takes you directly into the island of Venice. Good place to meet other travelers because it was one of the cheaper ones, but our room had lots of ants crawling around making it hard to sleep sometimes and our sheets were dirty. Staff is very friendly & there is a community fridge to put a few things in. It had good showers and bathrooms.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde Group, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 maj 2016
2.9

There was no hot water. I had to take a cold shower. It has a very scary location and I would never recommend it to anyone. I can't believe I spent money in this. I'm thankful it was only one night.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Madame, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your stay. We’re sorry for the inconvenient with the hot water. Anyway for every problem we always ask you to inform our staff … we’re always ready and present (24 h) to help in case of necessity. Our Camping is situated in a quiet and peaceful location.. not scary of course! Best regards M.Chiara

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.