Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.2
Fabelagtigt 5,902 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.0
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 9.1
BOOK NU
9.2
Fabelagtigt 5,902 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.0
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5902
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
28 maj 2016
8.3

Very close to central train station, but toilet for the 6 Bed girls dorm was out of order, so you have to go use the communal one and there was leftover menstruation on the floor. no hooks in the bathroom you can't hang clothes, towel, or toiletries. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, and the site was secure. Because of the multiple Locked doors , this seedy 50ish year old man couldn't get in when he tried to follow people inside.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your honest opinions. We are working on fixing the toilet in the girls dorm, which will be resolved soon. Sorry that you came across a problem in the communal bathroom. Unfortunately we do not have any control on what other guests do in the bathroom, such a shame that they did not want to tidy after themselves. Despite this, I hope you had a lovely time at the hostel. Welcome back anytime! Best wishes, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Panama, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
24 maj 2016
8.9

Very good location, atmosphere and cleanliness. However, I was staying at girls dormitory with ensuite bathroom, but the toilet was out of order, who knows for how long. Still, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your feedback. We are working on getting the toilet fixed. Glad you had a great stay with us. Hope you had an amazing time in Stockholm and welcome to visit us again. All the best! Charmaine CBP

21 maj 2016
7.7

Good Hostel with good atmosphere. Really good facilities (computers with internet + printer, free pasta, free coffee after 11am, washing machine and dryer).

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
20 maj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, Great location and Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Many thanks for the Great review! We appreciate it very much. Welcome back anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

19 maj 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at city backpackers Stockholm. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast (extra charge). Good Room (quiet simple simple).

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and your time here. Welcome back anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 maj 2016
10.0

Superbe AJ.... Adresse à retenir à Stockholm!!!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Massive thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. Have a safe travels! Charmaine CBP

15 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice place. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks a lot for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your time here and met super friendly people. Hope you will visit us again someday! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

15 maj 2016
8.3

Only thing I missed was a guitar :D Beside that my room was really warm (you couldn't open a window) Breakfast is a good deal, location is good, lots of common rooms, clean, enough showers and toilets, good room size

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We will be having live bands playing over the summer time, so there will be guitars then ;) Great news that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. Hope see you back here soon. Best wishes, Charmaine CBP

14 maj 2016
9.4

位置距离火车站特别近、到景点的距离也完全可以步行。因为斯德哥尔摩可玩的地方也不大~酒店的氛围特别好,可以结交世界各地的朋友、还有免费的意面。床很舒服,唯一不足之处是房间是地下的~

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Many thanks for your honest feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time with us and checked out all the hostel facilities. Welcome to visit us again! Enjoy the rest of your week! Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
14 maj 2016
9.4

各方面很好!额外收费的早餐 有特性 但是量是控制的 你不能吃几个牛角....

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks so much for your comments. Hope you had a wonderful experience with us.We would love to see you again! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.