Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.7
Meget godt 180 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.4
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 7.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.2
BOOK NU
7.7
Meget godt 180 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.4
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 7.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
77% 180
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
1 mar 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
15 feb 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
10 feb 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 jan 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
31 dec 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

1 dec 2015
8.3
Oversat af Google

Meget rart sted at bo, men Bruserne var koldt om morgenen.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
28 nov 2015
4.9

The hostel is 30 minutes walking from the city center and you have to pay for the wi-fi (5$ p/day). The breakfast was really poor. Just coffee and some bread.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in perth. Happy holidays management

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.