- Danmark, Mand, 31-40
- 1 Recensie
I was placed in a room which was 40 degrees at least...no vindows to be opened...i complained but the staff didnt care...i had to leave the place at night...I cant recommend this place to anyone
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had such bad experience and that you had to leave the hostel. Our team is instructed to listen and to help every guest, so I am surprised that you think that they didn't care. It would be great if you can contact us and give us more details on this. so that we can look into your case.. Thank you and regards, Downtown team.
Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.