Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.3
Fabelagtigt 782 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.4
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.0
  • Faciliteter 8.8
BOOK NU
9.3
Fabelagtigt 782 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.4
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.0
  • Faciliteter 8.8

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
21 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 feb 2017
8.9

The Hostel is pretty close to the Cairo Museum. It have a nice rooftop terrace to chill after a long day away. I reserved a taxi ride from the airport with them and they forgot about it, not the best experience. Please re-confirm it before you arrive as the airport does not have Wi Fi.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
10 feb 2017
9.7

6박 예약했다가 일정 변동이 있어서 하루 일찍 체크아웃했는데 패널티 없이 1박 환불해줬어요! 그리고 제가 체크인할 때 현금이 그만큼 없었는데 나중에 줘도 된다고 아주 돈에 관해선 쿨(?)한 모습을 보여주셨구요, 그 외에 여러가지 사소한 상황에서 되게 정직하게 운영하는게 느껴졌어요. 이집트에 믿을 사람 한 명 없지만 이 직원은 믿으셔도 되요! 영어도 되게 잘 하세요. 화장실도 엄청 깨끗합니다. 온수도 너무 잘나와서 문제에요. 밤에는 크게 음악 틀어놓고 분위기 좋은 테라스에서 즐기면 된답니다. 다른 호스텔은 벌레도 많이 있다던데 저는 5박 동안 본 적이 없었어요. 정말 가성비 아주 갑인 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your review! You are always welcome to stay with us again :)

9 feb 2017
9.4

Please improve your agents. I have had the worst trip to Luxor in my life. Completely ripped off

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry the trip didn't meet your expectations. We wish you would have been more open to complain directly to us, when we asked about your trip after your return. In some cases we can provide a refund. We don't rip off people, as we have fixed prices and have been doing tours for 20 years. Normally we only get very good feedback on our tours. We hope you did enjoy your stay in our hostel and you are always welcome to come back again.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 feb 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with very nice staff, the owner Kareem is a legend as are the rest of the staff. They have great variety of tours and trips around Cairo and the rest of Egypt, we didn't think it was possible to visit the Valley of Kings in Luxor etc, give yourself more days in Cairo! The photos on hostelworld don't do it justice since it covers a whole rooftop, I highly recommend this hostel, very warm and fun atmosphere in particular.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We are very happy to read you had such a good time with us and the rest of Egypt! Thanks a lot for this review and recommending us to fellow travelers. We will update the photo's on the website soon! Consider this place as your home in Cairo. We hope to see you again :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 feb 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel in downtown Cairo deserves the absolute highest ratings possible. The amount of generosity and care that the staff give on a daily basis is just beyond words. I would highly recommend anyone who is planning to take a trip to Cairo to take some time to visit and stay in this amazing place. The amount of appreciation I have for every individual there exceeds expectations! They go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible. Very clean and organized. Such a beautiful place.JLS

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
6 feb 2017
8.3

値段・立地・スタッフすべてにおいて良かったと思います!カイロの喧騒の中でも屋上などでゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。夜は各国から訪れた旅人たちと近くの酒屋で買ったビールを飲みながら旅の話やぐたらない話など色々な人とコミュニケーションができる場所です。ここで過ごす時間は一つの旅の思い出にきっとなるはずです!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel! :)

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
2 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the Egypt. Everyone must come in here!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for these kind words! :)

  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
1 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice., staff amazing, Maram was the best welcoming me alot, takwa was lovely, these guys have cheap secured tour that u will really like.. Highly recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your kind review :). You are welcome any time to come and stay with us again!

31 jan 2017
6.0

manager is unfriendly

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your review. We apologize if we didn't meet to your expectations. Our manager is normally always very welcoming to our guests, making sure that everyone has a pleasant stay in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.