Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.6
Meget godt 4,979 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.8
  • Sikkerhed 7.7
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfære 7.6
  • Renlighed 6.9
  • Faciliteter 7.2
BOOK NU
7.6
Meget godt 4,979 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.8
  • Sikkerhed 7.7
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfære 7.6
  • Renlighed 6.9
  • Faciliteter 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4979
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
22 jun 2016
5.7

I walked in. The staff was friendly. Checked in. Walked into my room. It was depressing like a prison cell. My locker didn't fully close. The room smelled like urine and they don't let you open the windows fully. With no AC nor fan, I walked right out. I didn't want to taint my Amsterdam experience. The bar looked cool and I thought it would be a social place and it probably is. Just can't do the prison suite thing. I asked for a refund and I knew I wouldn't get it back. I was right. Wha

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Sorry you had a bad experience and you didn't stay! The rooms are basic, but a prison cell? Better you had stayed and enjoyed the social area's. Well hopefully in the end you did enjoy somewhere else being in Amsterdam!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
22 jun 2016
3.1

Was the worst place that I've been in my life, completely dirty, disorganized, the workers don't know how to treat your clients, completely noise, the wifi don't work well. But the breakfast and location is good at least! Who is looking for some place to stay don't stay here, looking for another and if the problem is the money pay a little bit more but DON'T stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hmmm sounds pretty bad for you! But thanks anyway for your feedback...we will check some of it. But dirty? We clean every day so don't know what you expect? It's cheap and basic here, and that's it... Hope in the end you did have a good time in Amsterdam!

21 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel is exactly as described. Not really for sleeping or comfort, however a lot of fun. Brilliant atmosphere, and a good bar with happy hour. Only issue was our room was unbearably warm. #420

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your review! And yes that is exactly it...:) Too bad it was too warm, better don't stay too long in your room!

20 jun 2016
5.7

Staff aren't helpful at all. Didn't feel welcomed at all upon arrival. Breakfast is included but it's nothing special.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We're sorry the staff wasn't helpful..they should be! Breakfast is just breakfast, nothing more, nothing less :)

20 jun 2016
8.0

Pretty much what you would expect. Budget and very basic. Not a bad stay. Quite a large place but the bar creates a nice social atmosphere since it is lacking a true common area. Still had a good time and will probably return next time I'm back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Yes please return, we would love you to! Thanks for the review :)

20 jun 2016
7.1

Long lines to check-in and check-out and one of the receptionist girls was super rude and unfriendly, so we weren't able to ask for any recommendations. The bar area has a cool vibe and made up for the rest of the place having a "prison boat" vibe. It wasn't too far a walk from the Centraal train station and I liked the neighborhood. Breakfast was nothing special but it got the job done.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for the review! Too bad the receptionist wasn't in the best mood..we will let her know! But besides that sounds like good stay :)

20 jun 2016
8.0

Location is really nice but not perfect. Personel lockerz are available which is important for security. There is a bar inside the hotel which has a good atmosphere. I would stay in that hostel if I go to Amsterdam again.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

So we hope you come back to Amsterdam so we will see you again!

19 jun 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at the Brinker hotel; it wasn't very far from the center and clean enough. Even though we had booked beds in a room for six, we got some in one for four, which was quite comfortable. The lockers in the rooms didn't seem to lock all that well but it was good enough. Especially because breakfast was included and we had a place to leave our bikes, the money-value-ratio was very good.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Cool review, thanks! And ehm...I don't know what you think the center of Amsterdam is? But we are RIGHT in the middle of the center to be honest....:)

19 jun 2016
8.3

A very busy hostel. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms basic but functional. Cool bar and garden. Quite noisy into the early hours so would recommend ear plugs. Location great, just off Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Yes earplugs help you a lot, that's why we offer them for free! And so you can still enjoy your stay and some sleep, if you feel like that....

18 jun 2016
4.9

The bathrooms in this place are disgusting and the rooms smell like urine. The bar downstairs was a nice place to hang out but I'd never stay there again. The "security" at the front door is clearly for show. Anyone can walk in at anytime.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Doesn't sound too good! Did you complain about the bathroom? And the security does check if you have your key with you, that's not that easy to just walk in!

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.