Hostelworld.com

Hostel Achalay

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.9
Fremragende 435 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.2
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfære 8.9
  • Renlighed 8.4
  • Faciliteter 8.4
BOOK NU
8.9
Fremragende 435 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.2
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfære 8.9
  • Renlighed 8.4
  • Faciliteter 8.4
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
89% 435
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
6 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place. A bit old. Beds where very noisy when ever you moved. Nice heating in every room. Breakfast was nice homemade bread and jam.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
4 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice small hostel with great staff and owner who will help you with anything you need. The staff are really friendly and always chatty. The hostel has a good atmosphere, and a great breakfast (anytime you want!). Good location.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
28 apr 2016
9.1

Really friendly. The breakfast was good and they will prepare it at any time, even at 6:30 am!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 apr 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Argentina, a great atmosphere and cool hangout areas, amazing handmade bread and jams in the morning, super friendly staff to help and hang out with, especially the amazing Luciana who took us on incredible trips every day I was there. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

thanks!!! you will be always welcome! it was a pleasure to be your host

10 apr 2016
9.1

I can hardly say enough about this place. I was initially going to stay a couple nights, and ended up staying an entire week. The hostel is very cozy and just a quick walk from the center of the city. The kitchen is great to cook in and the fresh bread every morning was delicious. The best thing was the staff- they went so far above and beyond to make sure you were getting as much out of your stay as you could. Such great advice and they really become your friends!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in SA! They have comfy beds, hot showers, it is clean, really good breakfast, and there's a good kitchen. But the main reason why I loved this hostel was due to the awesome people working and volunteering here. They are so eager to give you information about everything you can possibly do near Bariloche, and when I had to leave at 5 in the morning they went out of their way to make sure someone would get up super early to have breakfast set up for me before I had to leave! So cool!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 apr 2016
8.9

Great staff! You feel very welcome at this place. The beds are comfortable. At breakfast you get homemade bread and jam! The living room is not very big, therefore it is a bit crowdy sometimes. I felt really comfortable and would go there again.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
5 apr 2016
10.0

One of the most enjoyable experiences I've ever had at a hostel was at Achalay. Some of the friendliest & hardest working staff I've ever come across. A mix of nationalities & everyone was multi-lingual. Great breakfasts with homemade jams as well as homemade breads & if you're lucky the staff will even make other goodies (brownies with raspberries are to die for!). Shout-out to Luciana, Edwin, Jen, & Pedro for their constant helpfulness, friendliness, and never failing to make me laugh or smile

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
5 apr 2016
7.7

Cons: Bad wifi. Dusty floors. Staff often using kitchen. Poor hot water. Loud music played in reception. Pros: comfy beds w light + power. Decent kitchen. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Overall a pretty good hostel, but definitely not the best in Bariloche.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, thanks for your honesty... we have read your review and we really apretiate every thing you`ve said. We are working hard to be better daily. We have changed the internet provider because we had no service for a week (the week you have stayed with us), we have talked with housekeeping also about the dusty floors you have mentioned and Staff know about music volume now... Every constructive review help us out to "fix" service details. "BUEN VIAJE!!"

3 apr 2016
9.4

staff is one of the best i've encountered in argentina. great homemade breakfast too! only issue was it didn't feel so clean when i found a random earplug on my bed when i woke up. wifi and shower room (shower's know kind of broke down) not the best too but overall experience is great. i guess the staff and the breakfast is the main highlight of the hostel.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.