Hostelworld.com

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.3
Fremragende 4,995 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 7.8
  • Renlighed 8.2
  • Faciliteter 7.8
BOOK NU
8.3
Fremragende 4,995 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 7.8
  • Renlighed 8.2
  • Faciliteter 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
83% 4995
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
24 apr 2016
7.7

Stayed in the hostel for two nights.Five minute walk from train and bus station.Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were what you would expect from a hostel.If you just want a base for a short stay in Rome then look no further.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
22 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel in a great location, quite pricey though!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
20 apr 2016
6.0

Alessandro downtown hostel doesnt provide breakfast, doesnt provide towels or toiletries. No showergel. Lockers in the room are small and not working well. If you want to deposit luggage, it costs 2 eur for every 12 hours. Overall its clean but just a place to sleep. It feels like a money making machine to me. Only pro is that its close to Roma Termini and the recep staff are generally helpful.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
17 apr 2016
8.3

Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo per una citta' cara come Roma.Personale molto disponibile e gentile.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 apr 2016
8.0

The only downsides were you could not go in the kitchen in the morning so couldn't make breakfast, although you could buy breakfast there if you wanted. Also the lockers in the room were too small to fit a bag in (for everyone in the room, not just me) but I felt fine about leaving it locked and under the bed. There are lockers you could pay for that were bigger. Location was fab!!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
16 apr 2016
6.9

This hostel was fine--no real complaints. One thing that was interesting was that the hostel was holding a party in their common room. There was an open bar and everything. That could be great if you want to meet new people and party, but it was a rather loud when I was trying to sleep.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
16 apr 2016
7.1

L'emplacement est parfait, se trouve à 10 minutes de la terminal de bus et trains, grande offert de restauration proche du hôtel. Le personnel est aimable et est toujours disponible

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your kind words on our staff members. It is nice to know you liked our loction. Yes, we are situated in a convenient area as there is Termini station only in 5 minutes walking distance :) Hope you have fully enjoyed many places in Rome! Best regards,

15 apr 2016
6.9

The lockers in the room were broken, so I couldn't lock my value stuff, as money, passport. Location is very good, close to Termini and you can walk to the main touristic places. The bathroom and bedrooms are clean, but, my biggest complain is about the bed sheets. I saw a member of the staff cleaning the room after some guests leave. The duvet is not changed, and there isn't a duvet cover. They provide only one sheet, and you can chose if you want to cover the duvet or the mattress. Disgusting!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
15 apr 2016
8.9

Ira is a very friendly, clean hostel. Close to many of the important sites of Rome. Great hosting!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

thank you for your nice introduction about us. We are happy to know you found us friendly and clean. We are hounored! Thank you very much for choosing us for your accommodation in Rome. Hope you have had a nice time! Best regards,

15 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, I liked that they had lockers in the actual rooms that you didn't have to pay for. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for posting your review and for your nice words! It has been our pleasure to accommodate you at the Alessandro Downtown! Yes, we are looking forward to seeing you one day again! Best regards,

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.