Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
6.9
God 593 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.0
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfære 6.2
  • Renlighed 7.1
  • Faciliteter 5.9
BOOK NU
6.9
God 593 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.0
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfære 6.2
  • Renlighed 7.1
  • Faciliteter 5.9
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
69% 593
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
15 jul 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 9-person female dorm with a few friends for one night. It was fairly cramped- there wasn't really much space between bunks at all. There was only one bathroom for 9 people- 1 toilet and 1 shower stall. They weren't separate either, so you couldn't go to the bathroom if someone was showering. The bathrooms were clean though. There are a few communal bathrooms that came in handy. Overall, it's fine for a night or two, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
13 jul 2016
7.4

saubere Zimmer, einfach eingerichtet. Renovierte, saubere Bäder. Altes Haus, also etwas verwinkelt, aber das hat seinen Charme. Super Lage: Tramstation in der Nähe, kurzer Fußweg (ca.5 min) zum Museumsplein, Supermarkt, Van Gogh- Museum und Rijksmuseum. Steile Streppen, also für Leute mit sprerrigem Gepäck etwas umständlich. Kartenzahlung nur gegen Aufpreis (5% auf den Ursprungspreis, Barzahlung empfohlen).

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • RicardoEstrada
  • Mexico, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
9 jul 2016
4.3

Terrible, a big bug in the linen bited us and I had a swollen eyelid for two days, only get there if you are desperate, the rooms are really small, I read the other reviews and wanted to check it out and they were all true!

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and feed back! We are sorry to hear what happened to you. We checked your room and could not find anything and also others in your room did not have problems. We have directly called a pest control company and they have treated our rooms just to be sure. We hope you still enjoyed Amsterdam. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

9 jul 2016
2.0

Please don't stay here . Garbage for what it costs . Don't need to say anything more .

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will try to contact you to get some more info so we can improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jul 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay. Although little bit far from the city center, it is the nice area near to the Rjiksmuseum. Hotel staff are friendly and are available throughout the day (and night) to help. It is very hard to find hostels in Amsterdam and this one is a very good value for money. Recommended.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mand Group, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jul 2016
6.0

Insgesamt nicht schlecht, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis entspricht nicht ganz dem was man erwartet,zwar nettes Personal und gute Lage auf für Ausflüge in die Innenstadt zu Fuß, dennoch denke ich das für diesen Preis mehr drin wäre.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
6 jul 2016
7.1

Location good, however room with 9 girls was to small so floor was covered in bags. Plugs were not easily accessible from all beds and no lockers in rooms. Fine for one or two nights

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
27 jun 2016
7.7

very cramped dorm, luckily shared with decent people.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
20 jun 2016
5.1

NOT CLEAN. Stayed in a 9 girl room that was cramped with triple bunks. Definitely got spider bites in my sleep and woke up with swollen, angry red bites all over my arms, legs, and ankles. Only two outlet plugs in the whole room. Hardly any airflow in the room, it smelled musty. No key to get into the hostel, so you could easily just walk in flashing a random piece of paper. Great location to the museum quartier, but there are other hostels that would probably be better for your money.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 jun 2016
5.7

Muito caro pra pouca coisa, não tem nada, sem café da manhã, não tem controle dos próprios produtos

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.