Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.6
Fremragende 316 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 8.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 8.8
  • Faciliteter 8.9
BOOK NU
8.6
Fremragende 316 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 8.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 8.8
  • Faciliteter 8.9
Il Giglio Guesthouse Located at Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence, Florence.
Il Giglio Guesthouse
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence
86% 316
43.7793790 11.2443710
Il Giglio Guesthouse
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
12 okt 2016
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
28 sep 2016
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
20 sep 2016
9.4

Great little guest house. Perfect if you're looking for a private room on a backpacker budget. Walking distance from everything. Short walk from the station and easy to find.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
12 sep 2016
7.4

Good value option in Florence with a/c (a major bonus in Italy!), plus a large clean room. Located on a main road but close to the train station and main sights, and the street noise is not bad at all. However, our main gripe was the construction work going on on floors above - it was very, very loud during the daytime. Also, wifi didn't work properly.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
3 aug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Florence! Good location, calm, the place is spotless and welcoming. Very nice staff, we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
2 aug 2016
8.3

There is an unusual way of check-in what they call it "self check-in" so if you forget to check your mailbox before you arrive the hostel door you'll be panicked because noone's actually working in this hostel. They send you a security code to get in. Also, the cleaning-guy comes around 8.30 in the morning and knocks-on your door for the payment, so be ready to be disturbed in the first morning. Nonetheless it worths the money.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
1 jul 2016
9.1

Loved it! Close to the train station,centre of florence, scooter rental store as well as the bridge across the river. Clean & spacious balcony room & common toilets. Plenty of material & easy instructions in common area to help guide the tourist in you with basic snacks & a fridge. Courteous & helpful staff Only 2 minor complaints: 1) AC in the room wasn't fully functional 2) The sink in the room has a foul stench. Drainage problem? If these were to be rectified, this place deserves a 10

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
12 jun 2016
10.0

Good value hostel, close to the train station & centre Florence.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
12 jun 2016
9.7

The facilities were very good. Towels and some free snack are provided. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is also good. Overall experience is great.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.