Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.3
Fremragende 507 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.6
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 7.4
  • Renlighed 8.0
  • Faciliteter 7.7
BOOK NU
8.3
Fremragende 507 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.6
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 7.4
  • Renlighed 8.0
  • Faciliteter 7.7

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
20 feb 2017
8.6

The price is amazing and the hostel is right next to a metro station. About a 20 minute walk to the river which was fine. Beds comfortable. Anyone can be buzzed into the apartment block the hostel is in and I'm not sure the policy for buzzing into the hostel itself. I did like that they gave us decent lockers with keys especially because the doors between rooms are not locked and people had to walk through our room to get the theirs. Would stay again if in Budapest.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 feb 2017
7.4

Great location, centrally located near sights to see and the tram system to get everywhere else. A bit loud off the main road but nothing unbearable. Great facilities with a kitchen with cooking supplies and a few bathrooms. Warm and secure and felt welcome. The staff was always very helpful in recommending sightseeing and restaurants. First time at a hostel and Interflat did not disappoint.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 feb 2017
9.4

Wonderfully friendly staff who went through the map recommending activities aroudn the city; large spacious rooms with huge lockable boxes and locks provided. Contained in gorgeous building. Located away from party hostels and the people within them. Kitchen has all you need. Wifi was not very fast.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
10 feb 2017
3.4

Stuff not realy friendly there. Shower head broken thats a 2 € Item.... Luggage Storage 1000 Forint 200 Meters away Railwaystation 400 Forint for a Locker 24 Hours

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Friend! Admittedly, we made a mistake in checking you in against our age restriction policy. We thought you'd fit in our hostel, but it seems like it wasn't the case. We are sorry, that you didn't have a good time. We sincerely hoped you'd find your place here even though you've already arrived seemingly disgruntled. Our hostel might not have been the type of accommodation you were expecting, but we did not advertise ourselves to be more than we are. We are sorry for the bad experience, we will keep to our restrictions more strictly in the future. The Interflat Staff

9 feb 2017
9.4

Right spot near to train station and splendid stay.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Mand Group, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
9 feb 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge. Bon rapport qualité prix, placé a 10/15min du centre, à côté d'une station de bus et à 10min d'un grand centre commercial ( shopping, course, restaurant...) et d'un métro. Le seul reproche, c'est l'ambiance trop "familial", étant jeunes, nous aurions aimés avec mon ami, sortir ou discuter avec les jeunes de l'auberge. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
5 feb 2017
9.4

Stayed only one night to tide me over in preparation for a 5am flight, but the staff were very nice and understanding. Right in the centre of Budapest as well (and next to Nyugati train station!) so convenience is guaranteed.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
4 feb 2017
8.9

A great place, not too big so you can meet others really easily - a really cosy and "at-home" atmosphere ! Great locations, not far from the Danube, the island Marguerit, some ruins pubs... A really nice and smily staff ! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
3 feb 2017
8.0

I would recommend this hostel for the location - it's located in the heart of the city center, close to the metro/train station and touristic places. The cleanliness could be much better. Also, the atmosphere could be improved. The staff is nice and always helpful. And about the price... is the cheapest hostel I've ever stayed :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
3 feb 2017
8.9

Everything was good until I showered about 1 am and the hot water did not come out and I showered with cold water. I guess that was the unfortunate of me.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.