Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.4
Fabelagtigt 1,920 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 9.0
BOOK NU
9.4
Fabelagtigt 1,920 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 9.0
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1920
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
23 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
14 apr 2016
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
14 apr 2016
9.7

I spent a unforgettable weekend in Kraków with my friends! Let's Rock Hostel is situated a two-minutes-walk from the 'Rynek', the main square with all the touristic sights. and 'Kazimierz', the jewish quarter, is 10 minutes walking. The hostel has a bar and during our stay, there were drinking game night and free sangria. a perfect start to meet people and get prepared for Kraków nightlife!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
13 apr 2016
8.3

despite my overall rating is 8.3 I was not happy with the noise, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hours per night. The hostel, in central location, is situated above a Karaoke, open until very late. It's a party hostel, fair enough, but there is no NO NOISE policy at nigh, so basically, if you are happy to not get sleep, that's the place The atmospheare was even nice, but I pay a hostel to have a bed where to crash on and get some sleep

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear that the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. We are a party hostel though, located in the very heart of one of the craziest cities in this part of Europe. We cannot do anything about the fact that we are surrounded with bars, pubs and clubs, and Grodzka Street is pretty much alive 24/7. If you were concerned about the noise you could tell us, we would be happy to recommend something more quiet-like a little further outside of the city centre. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

8 apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel. The staff was so great and the events they put on every night were awesome (free cider, Polish vodka tasting, mulled wine...). The people I met while staying there were also so interesting and the whole atmosphere was awesome. Location couldn't be better- right next to Town Square and a 5 minute walk to Wawel Castle.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
4 apr 2016
4.6

El hostel no tiene ascensores, hay que subir 3 pisos por escalera con todas las valijas que uno lleva. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y un baño para competir entre 12 personas aprox. Lo único bueno la localización.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Querido cliente, Perdona a constructores de la ciudad antigua de Cracovia. Porque fue construida un poco antes Argentina y no tiene las ascensores en sus edificios medievales que son los monumentos y nadie puede cambiarlo sin permiso especial.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
2 apr 2016
10.0

Room was clean, common area was comfortable and spacious. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was good

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
27 mar 2016
10.0

I would recommend the hostel. Nice staff and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Blandet gruppe, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
22 mar 2016
6.9

Free breakfast is good! So as the location! But the stairs are stinky x.x and 2 rooms(~10people) have to share 1 bathroom :(

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Customer, We are really trying hard to keep smells out of our hostel. But these little things just keep coming. We do have a "no smell" policy and the sign on our gate also says "no smells" but they don't seem to care. We change the security codes so that they can't get in, but somehow they still manage. We use anti-smell devices that can keep them away for a while, but they are just so stubborn. We've even tried to delegalize smells but the bill did not pass. If you can think of any other ways to fight them. Please let us know. Yours Sincerely, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.