Hostelworld.com

Londra

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
6.8
God 81 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.2
  • Sikkerhed 7.0
  • Område 6.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfære 5.4
  • Renlighed 8.0
  • Faciliteter 7.6
BOOK NU
6.8
God 81 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.2
  • Sikkerhed 7.0
  • Område 6.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfære 5.4
  • Renlighed 8.0
  • Faciliteter 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 81
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
25 jun 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
23 jun 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde Group, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
16 jun 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
12 jun 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 jun 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
7 jun 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
28 maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
20 maj 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
20 maj 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.