Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.6
Fremragende 2,473 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhed 8.7
  • Område 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 8.9
BOOK NU
8.6
Fremragende 2,473 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhed 8.7
  • Område 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2473
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
1 maj 2016
7.1

thanks to stuff for being kind and nice.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
30 apr 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel! Modern, clean, has the biggest bathroom ever! The only problem it's so far from downtown..

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and for your rating. We hope to welcome you another time! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
29 apr 2016
9.1

My Experience with MEININGER was awesome.. Had really a nice time . MEININGER had a big contribution in making my trip memorable.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to welcome you back sometime! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
27 apr 2016
8.3

Super clean and spacious! the sink was clogged though

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
26 apr 2016
5.4

One staff member was extremely rude, I had a private room the first night and a shared the second. And on the second night I had to sleep on the floor because there was no bed. When I said it to a staff member he told me I could leave if I wanted. This too late to get anywhere else so I ended up sleeping on the floor with no blanket. A joke and I will never go back again. I'll be recommending against any of my fellow travellers staying there too.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share with us. It's disappointing to hear you were not provided the level of service we expect from ourselves. This experience will be forwarded on to our management team immediately. We strive to offer as much a home away from home as possible for our guests and hope to have another chance to show you that in the future. Thank you again for your thoughts. We hope you have an great day. All the best, MEININGER team Amsterdam

25 apr 2016
8.3

This place is great if your a family but if you're a solo traveler, like myself, than it kinda sucks because you don't really meet others, besides that the hostel itself was perfect, crew was amazing, bathrooms perfect, and literally next door to the Amsterdam Sloterdjik train station

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
25 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent! Super! Parfait!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
24 apr 2016
8.6

It was the best hostel I've ever been. Worthy. We booked a 7-bed dorm and we got a 4-bed one. Everything is new and clean. Nice and strategically located near a hub station;not far from the airport or the city center (by bus).

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear guest, many thanks for leaving such positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read how much your enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your feedback with our team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards from Amsterdam Your MEININGER team

24 apr 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, I will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at MEININGER and we hope to welcome you again soon in any of our hostels around Europe! Warm regards, MEININGER Amsterdam

  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
23 apr 2016
8.0

Me gustó mucho el concepto de hotel-hostal, el nivel de limpieza y comodidad son garantizados. El personal fue muy amable. La ubicación es relativa, en tren son 5 minutos, pero la tarjeta de transporte de GVB no incluye tren, hay que pagar cada vez que se usa. No tiene sentido usar el metro por el tiempo y el recorrido, mientras que el bus es el más eficiente, sí está incluido en el GBV y solo toma 15 minutos para llegar al centro. Volvería a hospedarme allí debido al tema de calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Estimado cliente , gracias por su crítica positiva. Estamos encantados de escuchar lo bien que ha hecho uso de nuestra ubicación central . Nos encanta saber que fueron capaces de ver y hacer todo lo que usted esperaba durante su viaje Amsterdam! Vamos a estar deseando compartir esta conveniencia con usted otra vez en el futuro. Vuelve pronto , nos encantaría tenerte otra vez. ¡Que tengas un gran día! Todo lo mejor y tener un gran día , MEININGER equipo de Ámsterdam Con el fin de responder a nuestros clientes en su propio idioma preferido hacemos uso de Google Traductor - por lo tanto, no todas nuestras traducciones podrían ser perfecto . ¡Gracias por su

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.