Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.4
Fabelagtigt 402 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 9.2
BOOK NU
9.4
Fabelagtigt 402 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 9.2
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 402
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
26 dec 2016
10.0

Absolutely great pla

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey, how are you? Thanks you for writing us a review and staying here. We're glad that you had a nice great stay in our hostel. I bet you had enjoyed your time in Guilin and Hongkong. Come back to China if you have chance and we would love meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

23 dec 2016
9.1

Had a good stay with Ming Palace. Super friendly and helpful staff! Convenient location and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Island, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 dec 2016
10.0

I was so very happy with my stay in Ming Palace Hostel! The staff was fantastic and the atmosphere was great! Highly reccommended!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for writing us a review and staying here. We're glad that you had a happy stay here. We feel like what we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and we would love to meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

9 dec 2016
10.0

A lot of things can factor into what makes a hostel great or terrible, but for me, the staff can often make or break a place. In the case of the Ming Palace, I was super impressed and happy. All the facilities are great: strong water pressure in the showers, comfy beds, free laundry...FREE LAUNDRY!! but the staff, wow. Happy, helpful, generous. Angela and Fish are so kind and fun and we're immediate friends, Jason as well, and this guy knows everything. Just ask Jason. 10/10!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey! How are you doing? Thank you for writing us a review and staying here for so many days. We're glad that you had enjoyed your stay in our hostel. It was definitely my pleasure talking to you and sharing a lot of amazing stories with you. I will share this review with Angela and Fish. I bet you had a great time in XIamen. Enjoy the rest of your trip and we would love to see you again! Take care, man! Best wishes! Jason

27 nov 2016
9.7

Very welcoming staff. Went out with them and some other guests to midnight barbecue and they teached me mayong. Hostel is clean, very affordable and has a sweet location near the river. There may be similar ones, but I'm always gonna stay at this one when coming to Guilin in the future. Already made new friends there :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 nov 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! So cosy, welcoming and great food too! The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff went above and beyond to help us decide where to go and visit, they were unbelievably friendly and helpful. Make this place a stop on your trip, you definitely won't regret it.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay here. We feel everything we did is meaningful because of your compliment. I beg you had a wonderful time in China. Come back someday if you have chance and would love to meet you again. Best wishes! Jason

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 nov 2016
9.4

Ming Palace International was a great hostel during my stay in Guilin. It is in a great location in town and is within walking distance to many street vendors and is also close to public bus transportation. The staff was very knowledgeable about all of the great things to do around town. The only problem I had was that it is very loud at night time as people are very active outside on the street. Besides that, everything about this hostel was great and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad to know that you had nice stay here. We feel like everthing we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. And we definitely will keep doing our best in the future. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and would love to meet you again. Best wishes! Jason

5 nov 2016
8.0

Mixed dorm. No curtains has electricity and light. Lockers, although a key was missing, had to ask for another. Nice hot shower. Near the street and loud, so bring earplugs (every hostel) Great staff, really helpful, english is super!Helped with all our question! Big PLUS! On sunday we made dumplings and have a nice chat with other guests. Learned a bit of chinese Thanks Jason. Atmosphere is good, but you have to open up. Cons: Smelly (urine), toilet leaking water from the souer / drain.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay here. We feel what we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. Sorry about all the inconvenience that we had brought to you. It was my honor to teach you some Chinese and we definitely had a great time when we made dumplings and played mahjong. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and would love to see you again. Best wishes! Jason

22 okt 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Very spacious dorms and common room. Staff were very friendly, with great English and were more than happy to help. One of the staff even took us to the local fruit market on his way home so that we didn't get ripped off. Very nice atmosphere, free activities were great and such a laugh. Can't fault this hostel and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay in our hostel. I'm the one who took you to the local market, and my name is Jason, haha. Enjoy your time in China and would love to meet you again. Best wishes! Jason

22 okt 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Location is fantastic and has a great atmosphere. The best part of the place was the staff! I had the pleasure of dealing with Angela (I think that's her name) for the majority of my stay. She was very helpful throughout my stay and always did it with enthusiasm and a smile. My only complaint is she didn't let me say bye and tell her how much I enjoyed her in person so I guess the review will have to do haha. Also could I request the picture of us making dumplings? Thanks! - Stone

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a touching comment. Angela is very happy to know you enjoyed the time here 但是不忍心说再见.Please check your email, there is a gift from Angela!

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.