Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Kina
Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.4
Fabelagtigt 326 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhed 9.5
  • Område 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.3
  • Faciliteter 9.3
BOOK NU
9.4
Fabelagtigt 326 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhed 9.5
  • Område 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfære 9.3
  • Renlighed 9.3
  • Faciliteter 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 326
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
25 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel Ive seen so far in China. Great staff, great food and even a kitten! I would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

I am very glad to hear our team at Ming Palace made you feel very welcome! We have and will always strive to make every guest feel as if they are at home! Thank you very much for your kind review. and don't worry kitten, she is taken care well by us. If there is any chance you back to Guilin, Welcome to come and visit her!

24 jun 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Xiao yu and the boss are very friendly. The location is also very good. I would recommend this hostile to anyone traveling to Guilin! 10/10!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks a lot! Fish and our boss are so happy to have your compliment. I am sure they do care every guest who stay here and hope everyone have a good stay with us. Have fun in China!

22 jun 2016
9.1

Amazing! Awesome staff, great atmosphere and lots of options for food plus the staff are always more than happy to give you suggestions! Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
21 jun 2016
10.0

Don't usually post, but had an especially great experience here. Got a free upgrade (it was a bit slow for them I think) and it was one of the coolest rooms ever!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for taking time to review us and we are very happy to know you like the room. Hope to see you again.

19 jun 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Quit, clean, great location and incredibly helpful, friendly and dedicated staff!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for you review. Hope to see you back soon! Please contact us and we will definitely try our very best to accommodate any requests you may have!

17 jun 2016
10.0

The room was gorgeous, and the staff were really friendly and polite. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
17 jun 2016
10.0

Easy to find. Very hospitable staff and enjoyable to talk with. For anyone who doesn't speak Mandarin Chinese, the staff's English proficiency is quite good. Even though it was a one night stay for myself, I enjoyed my time here.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your preference, always an important contribution to the quality of our services. Look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again. 谢谢你!

16 jun 2016
7.1

Dorm was comfortable and had everything you needed (but a very smelly pillow so not sure if it was washed!). The atmosphere was really nice but please work on your food! If you can't cook western food then please don't try, it's a waste of time and money. Or look at a recipe! I ordered a tuna melt and got half a hallowed out loaf of bread, with tuna inside and cheese on top (not so weird yet), then cut inside and there was a RAW EGG! Couldn't even eat the salad as it was covered in sweet may

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any shortcomings during your stay. As soon as we knew you didn't like the food we offered you a plate of dumplings instead and hoped you wee not hungry that night. The majority of our guests are very happy with their stay. We offer an excellent value in a very convenient location. We hope you will reconsider us for your next trip.

15 jun 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Ming Palace. The staff was very accommodating and considerate, and we loved the resident kittens in the hostel (beware of fleas though!). The food was decent and cheap and they had Eurocup football games and NBA championship games on for their guests. The dorm is standard, but having toilet paper and soap available in the bathrooms was a huge plus! We haven't encountered that much in China. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 jun 2016
9.1

Todas as recepcionistas são simpáticas, principalmente Fish, era uma menina adorável, esclarecia nossas dúvidas com toda paciência e simpatia. Os quartos são bons e confortáveis. A localização é boa. Quanto a limpeza, é meio superficial, quanto entramos no quarto estava limpo mas mostrava debaixo da cama super sujo e empoeirado, mas no geral é limpo. Não possui elevador, tivemos que subir várias escadas com malas pesadas. Os passeios oferecidos pelo Hotel são bem em conta. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review. Fish is very happy for your kind word. We will try our best to improve our cleness and serve our guests with our best service in the future. Welcome to our hostel again.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.