Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.9
Fremragende 5,761 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfære 8.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 8.2
BOOK NU
8.9
Fremragende 5,761 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfære 8.3
  • Renlighed 9.2
  • Faciliteter 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 5761
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
23 jul 2016
8.3

Entre sourires et gestes commerciales pour l'attente, j'ai très bien été accueillis. J'ai pu laisser mon sac à l'accueil jusqu'à l'heure du checkin. La chambre était propre et un casier est mis à disposition pour ranger ses affaires, j'avais prévu mon cadenas sachant qu'il n'en fournissait pas. Les toilettes et sdb étaient propres et dispo à chaque fois. Le personnel était accueillant, parlant plusieurs langues et très aidant pour vous guider. Je recommande et revien

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Merci pour votre commentaire

22 jul 2016
9.4

Nice hostel and a excelent staff. Mainly a lovely girl named Denise. She is very nice!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment. We highly appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
20 jul 2016
9.4

A really nice place for several days to visit New York. We loved the friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment and thank you for noting the friendly atmosphere. we look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
19 jul 2016
8.3

Helpful and friendly staff (especially Jose and Denise), perfect location, bathrooms always cleaned and maintained.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment.

19 jul 2016
7.7

Close to many places (Empire state, metro station, Penn station, Times Square...), and there is a small pizza place across the street which is cheap (1USD per slice), delicious and open till late night. Rooms are clean, air conditioned! But the hostel is a bit noisy from the street especially in the morning! For me it wasn't a problem. would rate it around 7-8/10.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment. However, we disagree with your score. As you found mostly positive aspects and very little negative, you should have scored us 8-9/10.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 jul 2016
4.3

The staff is very unfriendly They don't use comment sense. Went was in the hostelworld in NYC I find the towels are on the bed. Here you have to get the towel at the desk unfortunately I was in the 4 floor I comeback the next day I went all the way to the 4 floor I don't have towel and the bathroom was unhealthy staff come in to take care that went he finish I ask if they can bring a towel He toll me He cant because should have a deposit for $5.00. I have to go Down get a towel comeback to the

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment. As you were informed during check in we take a refundable deposit of $5.00 for our keys and towels. We clarify that towel exchange are done at the front desk as many times needed. More over we looked into your records and saw that we provided you with a complimentary towel, shampoo, conditioner and soap.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was exactly what I needed, nothing more and nothing less. It has a good location, in Murray Hill, ten blocks downtown of Grand Central and just a block away from a 6 train stop. The price was right, the rooms were clean, and we were even given towels and little hotel soaps! The beds were really uncomfortable, but there was aircon, which is more important in my opinion. There was also a water filter, which was nice and convenient to fill up water bottles for the hot New York summer.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your positive comments. We highly appreciate you. We look forward to greeting you on you next trip to New York City.

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 jul 2016
9.4

Is a good option in NYC. The staff is very acomodating and nice. They do efforts to have the place clean and tidy. To highlight the water refilling station, bathrooms in every floor and the small breakfast for free. Guests need to be less noisy and considerated when serving the small breakfast.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your review. We look forward to greeting you on your next vacation in New York.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent establishment, well run, very tidy. Close to Penn and Grand Central Stations, and East Side bus service. Excellent place to stay for the budget traveler, as well as the solo or small group traveler. Will certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your positive comment. We highly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the Big Apple.

17 jul 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, clean and spacious room, it's just missing a common area and there's no breakfast, which for the price you pay it should be included...also you have to pay yo leave the baggage after the check out. It's possible to have towels and soap for free, which was nice. And there is a 1$ pizza just in front of the hostel!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your comment. Due to lack of space in NYC we cannot offer a larger common area. However for guest interaction we offer free pizza and karaoke weekly. We also work with NYC pub crawls and walking tours. As stated in our website we do not offer breakfast, however as a form of appreciation we provide our guest every morning with complimentary coffee, muchkin doughnuts and hot chocolate and apples.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.