Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.6
Meget godt 186 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 7.5
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfære 6.5
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.8
BOOK NU
7.6
Meget godt 186 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 7.5
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfære 6.5
  • Renlighed 8.1
  • Faciliteter 7.8

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 feb 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
31 jan 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 jan 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
31 dec 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
21 dec 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 dec 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

2 dec 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
29 nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
23 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.