Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.2
Fabelagtigt 1270 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.0
  • Renlighed 9.3
  • Faciliteter 8.7
BOOK NU
9.2
Fabelagtigt 1270 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 9.0
  • Renlighed 9.3
  • Faciliteter 8.7

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
22 mar 2017
10.0

Great facilities, really helpful staff, super clean and cozy. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for a 10/10 review. We love to hear you enjoyed staying at our Oasis hostels. Til next time! Regards Oasis Team

21 mar 2017
9.4

Stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Friendly staff, very close to all of the big attractions, and the breakfast was nice & felt very homey. Only problem was that the beds/pillows weren't entirely too comfortable :/ Overall, great stay and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and you liked our breakfast :) Next time around let us know if you have any inconveniences during your stay so we can help you on the spot. Cheers from Oasis Team

19 mar 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel on my journey! Located in the city centre and the best stuff I met before! Very helpful, friendly and interested talking to the guests! The breakfast is delicious and you have a lot of choices! The rooftop has a pool and a very cool bar with a great view. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and if anything doesn't work they fix it soon! It's a great place to stay and enjoy your holidays!! If you'll stay in Seville stay there!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Happy to hear you had a great time and enjoy the beautiful view from the lovely terrace :) Looking forward to seeing you soon. Safe travel, Oasis Team

19 mar 2017
10.0

Este Hostel es de los mejores que he visitado jamás. Muy buena ubicación en la plaza de las Setas, cerca de todos los monumentos y zona de bares. El staff muy atento en todo momento y siempre pendiente de las necesidades de los clientes. Lo mejor la terraza con piscina, una pena que el tiempo no invitara a un baño. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Gracias por la visita y por el feedback! Esperamos volver a verte pronto! Saludos de todo el equipe del Oasis

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
19 mar 2017
10.0

Oasis Backpackers Sevilla é um hostel com muito encanto. Pequeno mas limpo, com trabalhadores muito simpáticos e atentos e um terraço com piscina e uma vista espetacular das "setas". O pequeno-almoço é simples mas suficiente e está incluido. Recomendo!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Obrigada Raquel! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to welcome you back again soon :) Good luck on your travels and cheers from Oasis team!

15 mar 2017
9.4

It was a little hard to find at first, But in an excellent location to the attractions. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you!!! We hope to see you again! Take care!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 mar 2017
10.0

Planned to stay just one night, ended up staying for more than a week. The rooftop area with the kitchen, the pool and the bar is a definite plus and even the foyer with the sofas is a cosy place. Best about this hostel though is the staff, making you feel like family and always happy to help.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey Clara, thank you so much for your review, it was really nice having you with us during these days, you're always be welcome here ! Chris says hi :) Best regards, Oasis Staff

6 mar 2017
10.0

Muy bueno, limpio, incluye desayuno, staff agradable, sin duda volvería!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Muchas gracias por tu comentario Francisca! Un saludo de Sevilla!

3 mar 2017
6.9

staff was only interested in getting paid. no interest in offering support or having a short chat. common area in the entrance level is uncomfortable. no place were u want to spend more than a minute. kitchen upstairs and terrace are good though the beds are horrible.not only the matraces but also the structure of the bed itself.how old are they?!at least i wasn't super surprised as i already heard before i arrived to sevilla that beds in the OBH are horrible. Book Oasis PALACE! its way better!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi Roland! We are sorry to hear that you didn't like our Oasis SEvilla. This is a more familiar and relaxed hostel than our Oasis Palace but we like to think it is as good. We don't understand your opinion about the staff and were really surprised with your comments so we will open an inquiry about this matter. Regards from Sevilla!

11 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, opposite the wooden mushrooms (Plaza de la Encarnación) and 5 min walk to the cathedral. Friendly and helpful staff, thanks Pedro and Adrian! Good breakfast at the rooftop terrace, though I had it inside since it was raining. Bring your own padlock!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Happy to hear you had a great time and enjoy the beautiful view from the lovely terrace :) Looking forward to seeing you soon. Safe travel, Oasis Team

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.