Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.8
Fremragende 307 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfære 8.3
  • Renlighed 8.4
  • Faciliteter 8.3
BOOK NU
8.8
Fremragende 307 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfære 8.3
  • Renlighed 8.4
  • Faciliteter 8.3
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 307
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
22 jul 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
21 jul 2016
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
20 jul 2016
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • sedatozydn
  • Tyrkiet, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jul 2016
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 jul 2016
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
1 jul 2016
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

24 jun 2016
7.4

Pluses: great location, elevator, minuses: poorly maintained bathrooms, overcrowded rooms

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for your discomfort. We're changing for the better thanks to the feedback of our customers. We hope you will visit us again and we will not disappoint you.

18 jun 2016
8.6

Location is very good. Friendly staff and good prices

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
18 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely staff!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
12 jun 2016
9.4

Nice but small hostel. Great location, just a short walk to the main sights and the city centre although it was loud at night sometimes. Friendly and helpful staff. Beds were good although the common room was a little small. Large, well equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.