Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.0
Fabelagtigt 1115 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhed 9.0
  • Område 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 9.0
BOOK NU
9.0
Fabelagtigt 1115 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhed 9.0
  • Område 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfære 8.2
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 9.0

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Jrsmazur
  • Canada, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
19 aug 2017
8.6

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Aided me in planning my travels and were always available at the front desk. The hostel itself is in great shape and has a good atmosphere. The WiFi was strong in my room.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
17 aug 2017
6.0

Good for a sleep in a bed. Good laundry service. Average wifi and a terrible smell in the bathrooms

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your kind feedback on our hostel and service. We sincerely take great care of cleanliness and the wifi is mostly excellent, but we will do our best to fix the issues adressed in your review. We hope to get a chance to welcome you again and show you how awesome our service is! All the best from PL team :)

15 aug 2017
9.7

Had a nice staff at Palmer's Lodge. Very close to the train station, but also only a 10-15 min walk to the city center. Had a private room in the apts next door. Everything was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a calm and quiet place to sleep at night.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your comments and review on our hostel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. All the best from Palmers Lodge team!

10 aug 2017
9.7

Stayed in the 8bed room, which was very clean and fairly spacious! The staff were super friendly and full of insider tips - ask about the best ice cream place! Good kitchen facilities which is kept very clean! Located in between bus and train station and 10minute walk to the city Center through plenty of pretty parks! Zagreb as a city wasn't all that impressive but easily the nicest hostel I've stayed in, so if I'm back I will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your comments and review on our hostel. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially relating to our service and staff. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again :) All the best from Palmers Lodge team!

3 aug 2017
9.4

Nicest staff ever Our stay at the Palmers lodge was a very nice experience. Everything is clean, large room, good music in the hall, and last but not least, the staff is so nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your review, we're really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially relating to our cleanliness and staff ! Hope to see you again :) All the best from Palmers Lodge team!

3 aug 2017
8.0

clean. 10 min to city center by walking. rooms have air conditioner. nice staff. recommended.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your review, we're really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again :) All the best from Palmers Lodge team !

2 aug 2017
10.0

좋았어요 시원했고 자그레브 엄청 더워서 미치는데 숙소에서 내내 쉬었네요 ㅋㅋ 위치도 터미널과 가까워서 너무 좋고요 직원분도 너무 친절하셨어요 프린트도 공짜로 할 수 있고 아쉬운 점은 숙소가 자그레브라는점... 자그레브가 너무 볼게 없어서 좋은 숙소에서 1박? 정도만 하고 끝내야 한다는 사실이 아쉽네요 저는 3박 했는데 숙소가 너무 편해서 숙소에만 쳐박혀 있다가 플리트비체도 놓쳤습니다 ㅋㅋ 좋아요 터미널에서 걸어서 10분? 정도면 됩니다 캐리어 끌고 기준으로

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you very much for your review, we're really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again :) All the best from Palmers Lodge team!

1 aug 2017
5.7

Anyone could walk into this hostel all night and the door to the dorm didn't seem to shut properly. A lot of older travellers here. The hostel itself is really quite far from the centre and there isn't a lot around to just pop out and grab food. The staff were lovely though. Probably wouldn't stay here again due to it being pretty far out and I know you can pay the same with more security etc and be more central.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Firstly, we want to thank you for your stay with us. Secondly, we have to disagree with your accusations about security since we have 24h reception and everybody has to pass through there so we can see them and everybody is given free padlock for their locker so you can keep your things safe. As for the door, you were given a free room key and if you were able to close it like every other guest we had than there were no problem with the door. You stayed alone in a private room for only one night on the second floor away from the hostel noise so you really can't say that you experienced our hostel. To the city center you need around 10 min walking and you pass 3 parks which are part of Zagreb green zone and are right by main police station so you can walk safely. As for eating, you exit the hostel and literally across you have a restaurant, 2 fast food shops and 2 bakery on each corner. You also have 2 shopping malls withing 3 minutes walking where you can find pretty much everything you need, from exchange office,cinema, clothing and gadget shops and of course big supermarket Konzum open 24/7. Now everybody can see why we had to disagree with you and our rating and number of reviews from our 6 seasons can confirm that we are doing something right. This is a place for relaxed and sociable people who search homelike atmosphere and not 5 star hotel service for 40€ in the middle of the high season. Next time, try speaking with the lovely staff and we are sure to think of something to make your stay better :) Best regards, PL team

31 jul 2017
9.1

Really perfect location close to BUS station and walk away from the touristic part o zagreb. Nice room conditions. Nothing to say.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
31 jul 2017
7.4

This hostel was fine. Bed was comfortable and lockers under bed ideal. Location was quite far from the main centre but still walkable. Facilities were okay, maybe invest in an electric kettle? Staff mostly friendly. There was no atmosphere at all really and the back garden wasn't really anything, definitely needs a revamp. One of the showers constantly blocked so always left dirty. Lots of information about the city and excursions available.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.