Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.2
Fremragende 693 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.6
BOOK NU
8.2
Fremragende 693 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 7.8
  • Område 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.6
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 693
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
25 maj 2016
8.9

We stayed in Pans for two nights. I don't recommend basic room as we had problems with lice on the first night. (Nothing unusual in a place like this.) We got moved to a standard room immediately despite late night hour, had our stuff disinfected and washed the day after, all without extra cost. Everything was handled perfectly. The staff gave us useful advice regarding Vang Vieng and the surroundings, which made our stay worthwhile and memorable. I highly recommend Pans.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
19 maj 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
9 maj 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel, das Personal ist freundlich, die Duschen sauber, Lage top und die Bungalows zwar sehr einfach gehalten aber vollkommen ausreichend. Im Hinterhof Hängematten und vorne ein Internetcafé sowie Restaurant. Außerdem gibt's einen Filmraum, den ich allerdings nicht aufgesucht habe. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
7 maj 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Pans Place! The bungalows got really hot but it's Asia, with no a/c, not much to do about that! The staff were really nice and helpful and a very nice chill out zone! Bathrooms were good too!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
2 maj 2016
7.4

Zoe was very nice and helpful. Not all ither staff were equally as great. Two of my friends got food poisoning from curry for breakfast there but we all are several meals there and that was the only incident.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
1 maj 2016
5.7

We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, which was really tiny. Barely even room to put our bags down. We planned on staying 2 nights but got a refund for the second night as I woke up covered in bed bug bites. The other forms may be better but I would avoid the 6 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
29 apr 2016
6.3

Decent hostel, but uncomfortable beds and poorly air-conditioned rooms. The staff and info was helpful and the food and drinks on site were good value for money. Shared bathroom wasn't always clean.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for the review; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would just like to clarify that we do not have air-conditioned rooms, nor have we ever advertised as such. All of our rooms have fans and that is what makes our place so budget-friendly. While we don't have air-conditioning, we do have a hammocks area, a movie room, free use of computers, free wifi, free drinking water, bus and tour services and a restaurant, so we think it's pretty great value for money. Safe travels, Pan's Place

28 apr 2016
10.0

Auberge parfaite a Vang Vieng. Staff sympa, dispo, et ambiance tres agreable. Rien a redire !

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
26 apr 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
25 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location and English speaking staff who organised our bus to Luang prabang. We stayed in a private twin room with bathroom which was very clean. WiFi didn't reach the room but was great when in communal area. No air con which was no problem as we weren't expecting it

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.