- Danmark, Par, 18-24
- 3 Bedømmelser
We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.
Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards
Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.