Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.3
Fremragende 2,887 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhed 8.6
  • Område 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.4
  • Faciliteter 7.7
BOOK NU
8.3
Fremragende 2,887 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhed 8.6
  • Område 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.4
  • Faciliteter 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2887
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 jul 2016
10.0

Camiento que nun foi la cama más afayadiza na que dormí de xuru, sicasí nun me cabe un arbeyu pel culu. /// I suspect that it hasn't been the most comfortable bed in my whole life even though I'm satisfied.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 jul 2016
8.6

I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

10 jul 2016
9.1

Great place in Camden to stay. I didn't do any of the organized events because I was visiting a friend who lived in London but the events seems awesome. The staff was really great, the rooms were basic but still not bad. If you're traveling alone this is probably an environment conducive to making friends/travel buddies.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Skotland, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jul 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff that are willing to help out. Free breakfast which was a bonus and the location is perfect for bars and venues

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We are in the perfect location, so close to many famous venues in Camden, we agree with you there! Safe travels and see you next time!

5 jul 2016
9.1

El hostel esta bien ubicado, cerca del metro y la zona esta muy buena. Las habitaciones están perfectas. El staff es genial, en especial Aleks que nos dios buenos consejos de como disfrutar de nuestra estadía en Londres. Sin dudas nos alojaríamos de nuevo.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
2 jul 2016
7.4

Security, Location, Staff are awesome! The facilities were the worst that I've seen.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our location in central London and found our staff to be welcoming. Your safety is our priority. We are sorry to hear our facilities were not what you were after. We offer secure lockers, free Wi-Fi, a lounge area, free laundry, free continental breakfast and 24 hour reception. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities, if you can offer any suggestions that would be appreciated. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
1 jul 2016
8.9

I had a wonderful time while here! I really appreciated the help from Stephen, Shellee and the rest of the fabulous team! It is important to remember that this hostel is central to the Camden party scene so it can be a bit tough to get much sleep but plenty to do and the best location!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
29 jun 2016
9.4

Camden Town is a cool place to stay highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are so happy to know you had an awesome time in Camden! We definitely love it here too. We hope to see you again, safe travels!

29 jun 2016
8.0

Staff was quite lovely and Camden is a great neighborhood to be in (although it's a bit of a trek to the city center, Camden is great on its own). Reception it at the bar down below, which is a reasonably priced and somewhat lively pub. They do a bar crawl nightly which was alright, but I doubt a great representation of English night life. My sheets weren't as clean as they could have been, had song spots and make up stains, but nothing was TOO dirty.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel, we really do appreciate it. We are happy to know you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming; we will pass it on. Camden certainly is an awesome part of London. Our hostel is right next to an underground station and many bus routes. It is only a 20 minute walk and you are in the centre of London. We love to have a good party with our hostel guests in the bar, and we offer great discounts on food and drinks. The Camden Pub Crawl leaves from the bar every single night and is famous for a good time. The ticket includes free entry into many famous clubs such as Proud and Koko. We thoroughly clean our hostel every day. We apologise if something was not up to standard. A member of our 24 hour staff will always be willing to help if you have any issues. We hope to see you next time you are in London, happy travels!

27 jun 2016
8.0

Pretty basic hostel. The staff are awesome, really accommodating

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming, we will pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.