Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.2
Fremragende 2663 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.7
  • Faciliteter 7.7
BOOK NU
8.2
Fremragende 2663 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 8.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 7.7
  • Faciliteter 7.7

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
19 maj 2017
9.4

Es un lugar de gente joven, un lugar de ambiente. Está ubicado en la segunda planta de un bar así que si es muy fácil bajar y divertirse un rato antes de descansar. La música y el sonido de abajo no se escuchan en las habitaciones. Es un poco pequeño, pero cómodo, acogedor, y con un ambiente amigable. El personal es increíble. No está muy cerca del centro de Londres pero es muy fácil moverse desde allí, situado en Greenwich, un barrio pintoresco y encantador.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
18 maj 2017
10.0

Jeremy rival was very nice to me, he helped me in every doubt i had, very kind, this place Is the best the y have a chill room where u meet the other backpackers , I had so much fun i will totally recomend this place ! LOVED THE BEER PONG

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 maj 2017
10.0

Amazinggggg!!!! Hostel is super clean and accomodating. Staff members were so kind. Staff member Jeremy Rival was incredibly helpful to us and answered all of our question. Overall had a great time. Hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
17 maj 2017
8.9

체크인보다 일찍오면 코인라커에 짐보관 가능합니다.(2.5£) 침대 아래에 철로된 보관함이 있습니다. 그리니치라도 시내에서 멀지 않습니다. 호스텔 바로 앞의 그리니치역에서 DLR타고 뱅크까지 25분이면 갑니다. 여기도 2존이라서 교통비도 차이 없습니다. 직원들이 매우 상냥하고 잘 안내해줍니다. 방은 쾌적하고 깨끗합니다. 다만 밤에 바에서 음악을 항상 크게 틀기때문에 방에도 조금씩 울려서 시끄럽습니다. 그리고 철도소음도 종종 들려옵니다. 샤워기 분리가 안되고 버튼 누를때마다 물이 나오다 꺼지는 방식은 조금 불편합니다. 따뜻한 물은 잘 나오는데 수압이 약한 편입니다. 헤어 드라이기가 세면장에 구비되어 있습니다. 침대마다 콘센트가 있는데 한국에서 쓰는 구멍도 되어 있어 어댑터가 필요없습니다. 침대는 움직일때마다 소음이 많습니다. 와이파이가 방에서도 잘 잡히는데 속도가 그리 빠르지 않은 점은 감안하셔야 합니다. 3£에 조식이 제공됩니다.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
12 maj 2017
7.4

Overall better than most, but the showers are absolutely disgusting! Mold everywhere, I do not think they are cleaned. I wish there was room to put my stuff down when I showered too. Lockers were nice but mine didn't work. Staff was pretty awesomee. Breakfast was standard but I cannot complain for $4. Everything could be a bit cleaner though..

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello, Thank for taking some time to write us a review. I assure you our showers are cleaned twice a day and there are hooks in all showers for belongings to be hung. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the company of our staff and the convenient breakfast. Best regards and safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
9 maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at the St.Christophers. The place was clean and they had nice beds. Really good place to stay if you want a nice pit stop on your travels. The staff seemed a lovely and a hard working bunch. Especially the tall bearded guy, named Heath who I met during my late check in. I can definitely recommend staying at this hostel and I will do just that the next time I visit London again. 10/10!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a good stay with us! We are so happy that you found our staff friendly and we all hope to see you again when you return to London!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
5 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with very accomadating staff, extreamy clean and a great chill out area. Location is also fanstastic.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to read that you found our staff helpful, we will be sure to pass on your kind words, it will truly brighten their day! We are glad you found our location handy for your travels. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
4 maj 2017
5.4

3 level bunk beds in a tiny room, just crucial.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our facilities met your expectations. We are sorry that you were not a fan of our triple bunks, we do have other options available so please come again! Safe travels.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
2 maj 2017
10.0

Had the most wonderful time at this hostel! Though the location is not central it is quite easy and quick to get into the center of London, plus Greenwich itself was a beautiful area to stay in. Be sure to check out the market and park. Staff were fantastic and incredibly helpful, even had a few drinks at the bar with a couple of them on their night off, it was great to see staff that were so involved and clearly loved what they do. If Im ever back in London I will be staying here again for sure

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey thank you so much for your review, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Please come back and stay again soon!

29 apr 2017
6.3

Despite being very far from the city centre, it's not bad value for your money. The rooms are small, but it's fairly clean and each bed has plenty of space for charging phones, latops, etc. (2 regular plugs and 2 5v USB ports)

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our hostel clean and that our power outlets were handy for you to charge your electronics! Safe travels,

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.