Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.0
Fremragende 2,457 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.4
  • Område 8.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfære 8.0
  • Renlighed 7.7
  • Faciliteter 7.5
BOOK NU
8.0
Fremragende 2,457 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.4
  • Område 8.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfære 8.0
  • Renlighed 7.7
  • Faciliteter 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2457
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
30 apr 2016
8.3

Lugar afastado do centro de Londres, mas bem localizado em Greewich. O pub é bom e bem animado e os funcionários são atenciosos. Os quartos são bons e limpos, mas banheiros são poucos e são pequenos com limpeza é regular, que reque atenção especial.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
25 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us in Greenwich. It is always a good thing to hear that our staff are doing a great job. Great to hear that you would recommend us! Safe travels and hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
25 apr 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy that you had a great stay and think our staff is amazing. enjoy the rest of your travels and hopefully we can welcome you again. the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
23 apr 2016
6.0

Ideal start for London Marathon though was very noisy so expect no sleep till one in morning did enjoy the stay but felt ripped off because when I booked", I said could only stay for one night and was down running the marathon for my "Charity" they said minimum booking two night stay only so St Christopher's I have to give you 10 * rating for being the meanest and most uncharitable place I have ever stayed and may look else ware for next years marathon please note these comments marathoners

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
23 apr 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you found our hostel great value and that you enjoyed our location. We do throw some epic parties for our guests on weekends, but we do also provide free earplugs for our guests! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

17 apr 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

16 apr 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

15 apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, and the staff.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
11 apr 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

6 apr 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.