Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.8
Meget godt 149 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.8
  • Sikkerhed 8.2
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfære 7.7
  • Renlighed 6.8
  • Faciliteter 7.0
BOOK NU
7.8
Meget godt 149 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.8
  • Sikkerhed 8.2
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfære 7.7
  • Renlighed 6.8
  • Faciliteter 7.0
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 149
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jan 2017
9.7

just what i needed. cheap , good location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear your stay was up to your standards. We will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of our team!

2 jan 2017
7.7

This and all St Christopher are good hostels and great value for money. If you have been to one you kinda know what you are going to get and the standard is generally maintained. Only complaint is with multinational companies they do try to squeeze as many $$$ out of you as possible. I dont like how a once free luggage room in now replaced by lockers that you have to pay for also im not a fan of the new triple bunks.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy not only our St Christopher's Inn but our other hostels located all over the UK and Europe. We are sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our storage facilities, this policy was brought in to ensure the safety and security of everyone's belongings, however we will ensure that this issue will be passed onto the right people! We are also sorry to hear you didn't like the new triple bunks, we will take your feedback going forwards to ensure everyone has an comfortable stay! Safe Travels, The St Christopher's Inn Shepherds Bush Team

30 dec 2016
5.7

Small rooms & dirty toilets. We were rather disappointed..

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay. The housekeeping staff working very hard during the day to ensure that the bathrooms remain clean and the bar staff to check the toilets regularly in the evening. However if it's a particularly busy night at the bar staff are perhaps unable to check as regularly as usual. We are happy for guests to let us know of any cleanliness issues we may have missed and we will rectify these immediately. Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

28 dec 2016
5.7

The hostel rooms are a three bunk bed which was okay. The real problem was the bathrooms, the bathrooms were dirty, I felt dirty even after a shower. I stayed here three nights and all three days the bathrooms were awful. Also, when I wanted to blow dry my hair there were NO outlets in the bathrooms and I did not want to use the outlet in my room so I would not wake anyone. I asked a staff member where I could dry my hair and she said she didn't know anywhere besides my room.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
16 dec 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying in this hostel. The staff were great and really helpful especially Lana, both of the Tim's and Koen. will defiantly be back to visit soon!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
9 dec 2016
4.9

No hay una sola persona que hable español y me acusó una mujer sudamericana de una serie de cosas que yo no cometí, jamás me dieron derecho de réplica y me corrieron sin más del hostal sin darme lo que yo pagué por hospedarme esa noche, fueron muy groseros conmigo y m corrieron sin que yo pudiera defenderme, fue pésimo el trato que recibi, solo me corrieron sin más y no sé vale, fue pésimo!!!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
9 dec 2016
6.6

Hostel is located quite far out of town. Bar down stairs in convienent but the rooms are way too small with no where to put your luggage and bathrooms need to be cleaned more often

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! Although we are not directly in the centre our hostel is situated right next to a tube and national rail station, with just a couple of stops to may attractions. We are sorry that you had trouble with storing your luggage. If your suitcase does not fit in the lockers or cages provided in the rooms then we do offer much larger lockers in our chill-out room. We have been reviewing our housekeeping regime over a period of time and have recently made some changes which has been a very successful transition. Guests are impressed with cleanliness and staff are making even more regular checks of the hostel throughout the day and evening. Why not visit us again and we can show you how we've improved? Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

8 dec 2016
3.7

It's not good because no has toilets and showers enough. Had another person in my bed. No has locked for everyone.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. There is a much bigger communal bathroom on the second floor, we apologise if this was not pointed out to you beforehand. Where guests sometimes get confused and might take the wrong bed our staff are very quick to address the problem, either a quick bed sheet change or arranging a new bed. Please visit us again so we can show you how much fun it can be here! St Christopher's Team

4 dec 2016
10.0

Had a really great stay here and met some awesome people. The bar downstairs had a really good vibe and the staff were really cool. The only tiny issue I had was that there was a loud snorer in my room but I guess that's all a part of staying in a hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! We'r so glad you enjoyed your stay and our team made you feel welcome! Sorry about the snorer, come and grab some free earplugs from reception if you visit us again! Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrig, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 nov 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse propre, idéal pour un week-end. Toutefois les lits sont un peu petits et il n'y a pas de cuisine (juste un micro-ondes). Juste pour passer la nuit et profiter du bar très animé le soir. Personnel agréable.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.