Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.6
Meget godt 160 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfære 7.2
  • Renlighed 6.7
  • Faciliteter 6.9
BOOK NU
7.6
Meget godt 160 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfære 7.2
  • Renlighed 6.7
  • Faciliteter 6.9

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • woutdaams5639
  • Holland, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
4 feb 2017
9.4

everything was great

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come and see us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
1 feb 2017
4.3

12 persone in una stanza di 30 metri quadri senza spazio neanche per sposgliarsi e lasciare le valigie tutto questo è un esagerazione nn esiste tra l altro è pure molto caro e non ho potuto neanche usufruire della colazione scarsa pulizia dei bagni e delle doccie mi aspettavo molto di più sinceramente

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
1 feb 2017
9.4

Brilliant staff, a bit tight but clean and comfy beds. Good atmosphere around. Will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

13 jan 2017
8.3

Great Chill out room with table tennis, games, couches and big TV. The Belushi's bar down stairs has a great atmosphere and great place to meet people. In 6 bed dorm my bed was comfortable and room was reasonable size.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 jan 2017
9.4

St Christopher's SheaBu is the cleanest London hostel I've stayed in. The staff are absolutely AMAZING and it's incredibly social thanks to the bar downstairs and the chill out room in the basement. Cannot recommend enough!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a fun with us and we're happy to hear our hardworking housekeepers and helpful staff ensured you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 jan 2017
4.0

The security keys for majority of my stay weren't working, we had to block the door with a bin so we could get back in! The rooms were clean however the bathrooms were disgusting, with missing toilet paper & twice a missing toilet seat!! The heater also wasn't working for 2 days!

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there. We are sorry for the issue with our locks during your stay. The issue is now entirely resolved and we can ensure you that the hostel is secure. The heating was fixed the very next morning after it was brought to our attention the evening before. We apologise for any discomfort caused. The toilets and showers are cleaned several times a day. Sometimes in-between those periods they can get messy before we've had chance to go back. As stated on posters around the building we encourage guests to let us know as soon as there's an issue and a member of staff will deal with it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and we will endeavour to improve for any future stay with us. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jan 2017
9.7

just what i needed. cheap , good location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear your stay was up to your standards. We will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of our team!

2 jan 2017
7.7

This and all St Christopher are good hostels and great value for money. If you have been to one you kinda know what you are going to get and the standard is generally maintained. Only complaint is with multinational companies they do try to squeeze as many $$$ out of you as possible. I dont like how a once free luggage room in now replaced by lockers that you have to pay for also im not a fan of the new triple bunks.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy not only our St Christopher's Inn but our other hostels located all over the UK and Europe. We are sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our storage facilities, this policy was brought in to ensure the safety and security of everyone's belongings, however we will ensure that this issue will be passed onto the right people! We are also sorry to hear you didn't like the new triple bunks, we will take your feedback going forwards to ensure everyone has an comfortable stay! Safe Travels, The St Christopher's Inn Shepherds Bush Team

30 dec 2016
5.7

Small rooms & dirty toilets. We were rather disappointed..

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay. The housekeeping staff working very hard during the day to ensure that the bathrooms remain clean and the bar staff to check the toilets regularly in the evening. However if it's a particularly busy night at the bar staff are perhaps unable to check as regularly as usual. We are happy for guests to let us know of any cleanliness issues we may have missed and we will rectify these immediately. Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

28 dec 2016
5.7

The hostel rooms are a three bunk bed which was okay. The real problem was the bathrooms, the bathrooms were dirty, I felt dirty even after a shower. I stayed here three nights and all three days the bathrooms were awful. Also, when I wanted to blow dry my hair there were NO outlets in the bathrooms and I did not want to use the outlet in my room so I would not wake anyone. I asked a staff member where I could dry my hair and she said she didn't know anywhere besides my room.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.