Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.3
Meget godt 1,031 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.4
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfære 7.1
  • Renlighed 6.4
  • Faciliteter 6.5
BOOK NU
7.3
Meget godt 1,031 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.4
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfære 7.1
  • Renlighed 6.4
  • Faciliteter 6.5
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1031
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 aug 2016
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
4 aug 2016
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

1 aug 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your review ;)

30 jul 2016
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
28 jul 2016
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks a lot!

27 jul 2016
9.1

Cool hostel. I was here last year and I Come again. Great staff and gusta.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

thank you ;)

  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
26 jul 2016
8.9

My stay was good, rooms looked fresh and and beds were comfy. Overall bright and colorful met good people - frendly athmosphere! All good !

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you ;)

  • Anonym
  • Canada, Mand, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
26 jul 2016
8.6

I was a bit afraid to stay there after seeing reviews mentioning bed bugs but my room happened to be brand new, still smell of fresh paint and when I spoke to others, they were ok too. Location is ok, 15min walk to the underground or 5min on the bus. Breakfast is ok and considering the price you pay you actually get quiet lot. Staff was great!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

It was great to meet you ;)

24 jul 2016
2.6

Local terrível ! Afastado de tudo, não pode levar bebidas, bar do local não entra nem mosca e preços altos... Tem uma galera estranha que aparenta morar la, bem mais velha.... limpeza não existe la ! Dos 4 banhos apenas um funcionava adequadamente e tinha luz !

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 4.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

The hostel is located in second zone (out of six!) in west London, you can always check location before you make a reservation on any map using our post code W12 9ER. Thank you for your stay and your review ;)

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.