Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.5
Meget godt 2342 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 6.5
  • Faciliteter 6.3
BOOK NU
7.5
Meget godt 2342 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.1
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 6.5
  • Faciliteter 6.3

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
19 apr 2017
3.1

The white tulip is one of the worst hostels I have stayed in. It was not well kept, trash and sticky floors everywhere, and the bathrooms and showers were disgusting. The staff and security there are a bit of a joke, and the tenants were horrible creatures. I had 18 people living in a 16 person room because two couple who booked late could not get into a room together so instead they made an already cramped room even more claustrophobic by sharing beds.

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. I am sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at the White Tulip. In your room we did have issues with a group not following our house roules, and we have reprimanded them several times, and fined them. We do not offer 16person dorm rooms, as our biggest dorms are 14person dorms. You have stayed in a 12person dorm, and we did not sell any single beds to couples. I do hope you have enjoyed the city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

19 apr 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel. Ubicación y personal inmejorable. Revisaría la limpieza de los baños.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Muchas Gracias=D We hope to see you on your next trip to Amsterdam, Cheers, Reception Team

15 apr 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the White Tulip hostel. Once I got over how much I paid for it, I realized that I was in an unbeatable location for a trip to Amsterdam. Right in the heart of the Red Light district and super close to Amsterdam Centraal Station; it made our trip from the airport super smooth. The beds are quite good but the facilities are noticibly uninvested. Minimal frills hostel. That said, the showers on the second floor were GREAT. The wifi was touch and go. Didn't need any public transit.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 apr 2017
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Unbedingt kleines Schloss zum absperren des Spints und Flip Flops für Bad/Dusche mitnehmen. Wir haben 80 € für ein 14-Bett Zimmer gezahlt (ohne Frühstück). Wurden aber von dem Rezeptionsmann um weitere 25 € pro Person nochmal abgezockt. Somit hier leider keine gute Bewertung. Sonst gutes Hostel, würden für ein Wochenende auch nochmal hinfahren. Fahrradverleih (Black Bikes) ist sehr zu empfehlen - arbeiten mit dem Hostel zusammen und sind 2 Gehminuten entfernt.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
10 apr 2017
7.1

Located in the City Center every advantage comes and goes with that. Location great, Irish Pub a plus, but therefore sometimes loud and a narrow building. For the amount of people who used the bathroom, it was suprisingly clean. No common area or breakfast. A good stay for a short city trip with friends, not so great if you travel alone.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
7 apr 2017
6.0

I is very difficult to sleep. Other guests make noise the whole night and the staff does not do anything about it and they dont even hear it from downstairs. Last night I did not sleep at all. Bathroom and showers are uncomfortable, no place to leave your things (underwear, keys, towel...) when taking shower. Because of security reasons, you should always have wristband (keys are not enough) with you, even when you go to the toilet at night???

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
7 apr 2017
9.4

Great place to sleep. Very clean and secure and we had an awesome room of people in the mixed dorm. There is no communal area and no kitchen, so aside from the room there wasn't much else there.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
3 apr 2017
7.7

There was no mirror in our private room, but we could use the mirrors of the public douches. And the floor was a little bit sticky when we arrived, but it didn't trouble us much! Great view and great people!!!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Tjekkiet, Par, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
1 apr 2017
8.9

Nice budget hostel on Warmoesstraat. Loved the location and the bells of the Oude Kerk (silent from 11 pm till 8 am) were delightful.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
31 mar 2017
6.6

It was pretty expensive for what I got. The bathrooms were dirty and there wasn't much room in the stalls. The rooms were clean though. The staff was very friendly and helped us around the city though! It was also central in the city (in the red light district actually) which may have contributed to it's high cost, Not a bad experience overall.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.