Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
7.5
Meget godt 2,006 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.9
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 6.9
  • Faciliteter 6.6
BOOK NU
7.5
Meget godt 2,006 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 6.9
  • Sikkerhed 8.3
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfære 6.8
  • Renlighed 6.9
  • Faciliteter 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2006
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
22 aug 2016
6.6

Zimmer zwar total in Ordnung, aber ziemlich feucht/stickig, besonders im Flur, die Duschen riechen dementsprechend, generell sehr kleine Bäder, ein bisschen Platz zum Abstellen von Zahnbuerste etc fehlt, ein Nachtlicht am Bett auch - ansonsten nach meinem Geschmack ein bisschen zu teuer hinsichtlich des Ausstattung/Sauberkeit. Das einzige große Plus: Super zentrale Lage!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
18 aug 2016
9.4

Definitely my favorite hostel to date. It was clean, comfortable and the environment is amazing. Although there is no common room there is so much life in this hostel! Staff was also super polite and helpful. I would definitely return and also recommend

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
17 aug 2016
6.3

Hostel is better than some others in Amsterdam (namely Damrak Inn) but is still sub par. Carpet is filthy and showers are very impractical with no spot to put your clothes so that they stay dry. Otherwise, bedroom facilities are adequate and the security at the door is appreciated.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
17 aug 2016
8.3

Buen lugar aunq por ahi el de la recepcion pareciera que no tiene muy buena onda pero para lugar y precio perfecto

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
16 aug 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here, right in the thick of everything. Staff get to know you quickly & are always very helpful. Atmosphere is very lively & everyone wanted to have fun. Only issue was the cleaner coming in early in the morning and hoovering and throwing away anything left out over night!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 aug 2016
7.1

Le White Tulip Hostel est une auberge assez agréable, placée dans le cœur de la ville qui bouge (donc bruits dans la rue jusque tard, surtout si la fenêtre est ouverte) Il faut tomber sur le bon matelas car les lits sont attribués, les douches ne possèdent pas de cabine séparée pour poser les vêtements, la déco de l'entrée est un peu abîmée, pas d'espace commun, mais le ménage est fait régulièrement, des casiers sont dispos et recommandés Dans l'ensemble le séjour s'est bien déroulé !

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
13 aug 2016
7.1

Great location, but poor atmosphere. There is one little common room that serves as a place to meet people and not many people go to the bar connected to the hostel. I don't think the atmosphere is the hostel's fault though because many people seem to be visiting Amsterdam in groups or just looking to sit around and smoke weed. Lockers under the bed were perfect.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
12 aug 2016
7.7

The location is perfect, right in the city center and in the Red Light District. Of course there is noise during all night, so if you want a calm and relaxed night you should not choose this place (or any other in this area). The staff at the reception are not the nicest. A lot of stairs to get to your room and no elevator. The room and facilities are really small, but it was fine for one night stay.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

I am sorry to hear that you did not like our staff. We always do our best to make everyones stay as comfy as possible. I am glad you did like the location and I hope you had a great time in our city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
11 aug 2016
8.9

Great place, great location and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see next time you are in the Dam;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 aug 2016
7.7

it's pretty much a bed for the night, there's no social aspect within the rooms so if you're travelling alone don't expect much from the hostel environment, the staff at reception were amazing even if you stumble home drunk at 4am trying to make conversation with them hahaha

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.