Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.5
Fremragende 770 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.5
  • Område 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.2
  • Faciliteter 8.1
BOOK NU
8.5
Fremragende 770 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhed 8.5
  • Område 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfære 8.1
  • Renlighed 8.2
  • Faciliteter 8.1
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 770
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
22 maj 2016
10.0

Right in the heart of Old Town, X Hostel is very conveniently located. The staff were friendly and the accommodation was clean and there was a common area and bar which was good for socialising and meeting other people. You get a free welcome drink on arrival and there are maps of the city available as well as a train timetable, which was useful for us as we were travelling around the country. The room was good, bedding provided and the bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
21 maj 2016
7.4

Decent enough

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
7 maj 2016
6.0

Wasn't much going on in the hostel while I was visiting in early May. Not all Staff members knows the right information, one tour they signed me up for changed the meeting time 3 times and end up not showing up, wasted my time waiting.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you were not offered the information you needed. Though we may not know everything, we certainly do our best to find out and help our guests with all information we have on getting around, recommendations etc, so we apologize if we could not help you. We don't think it is fair to be held accountable for the quality of tours we simply intermediate and put you in contact with. Thank you nevertheless and I hope you have a great time during your travels. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager.

6 maj 2016
4.0

Incredibly dirty place. All of the lockers were broken, the door was misaligned so anybody who went through the door was forced to slam it shut, the tables were broken in the room, and there was absolutely no circulation to allow air to reduce the smell of 12 people sleeping in one place. The staff was helpful, but this doesn't make up for the fact the rooms were disgusting. Yes, the price is very low, but at the expense of nearly everything you would want in a decent hostel.

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello. At the hostel we have professional cleaning staff that comes in daily and cleans dorms and common spaces, as well as bathroom etc. The room had windows and they could have been opened. If you did not manage to do it yourselves we would have helped should you have let us know. 12 Bed dorms tend to get a bit messy given that, there are about 12 people staying in there, and not everyone keeps their corner in check. No matter the effort our cleaning staff does, we cant always chase after every guest and clean. The lockers in the room have been checked and fixed, so the feedback of our guests is very important to us. We also provide lockers with increased security and power outlets in our reception area. Thank you for your comment, we will take everything to mind! Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

2 maj 2016
8.0

Great place to socialism, connect with people from around the world and party nonstop. Western Europeans constantly taking weekend excursions to Eastern Europe for cheap beer and wicked party scene- these are accomodated by X Hostel. They are also walking distance from several Orthodox Churches and one Gay Church (gym). Salsa gym is gym and low price if you are there for more than a month.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi and thank you for your comment and review. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

29 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel is situated at a central location, very convenient to get out into the city center. It is ideal for people who would like to party, the bar downstairs is good and they have a ping pong table as well. However, the main downside i felt was with the WiFi. The connection literally never exists, even if you are connected it is sure to be disconnected in a few seconds.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Rumænien, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
25 apr 2016
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
18 apr 2016
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mand, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 apr 2016
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
14 apr 2016
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores månedlige nyhedsbrev, og få de bedste tilbud på hostels og nyheder sendt direkte til din indbakke. Du kan altid afmelde dig.