Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.1
Fabelagtigt 2,847 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 8.6
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 8.6
BOOK NU
9.1
Fabelagtigt 2,847 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhed 9.4
  • Område 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfære 8.6
  • Renlighed 9.1
  • Faciliteter 8.6
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
91% 2847
51.5147823 -0.1367021
YHA London Oxford Street
    Værelser til rådighed

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
19 jan 2017
6.3

Hostel was decent apart from the fact I had this snoring rhinoceros in the same room as me. However, for a modern day hostel in London you should have wifi throughout the WHOLE hostel not just one floor.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your room mate kept you up. We sell earplugs at reception. I have also been in this situation before hand found that that helped to take the edge off it :-) With regards to the wifi I totally agree and will be passing this information onto the relevant people at our head office. Thanks again and happy travels Greg

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 jan 2017
9.1

Excellent location to all the action in London. Staff very knowledgable and helpful. Tours & activities offered through the hostel were great. Definitely take the free guided walking tour.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there! Thanks for the review! I'm glad to hear that you made good use of our knowledgeable staff and that you enjoyed the walking tour. It's a great way to get your bearings in this massive city. Safe travels, Greg

  • GARCIALLIEVI4812
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 jan 2017
8.6

Rooms and bathrooms were too small and were not clean. There were no space for luggage on the room.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I sorry to hear that you did not find our toilets clean. We continually check throughout the day the conditions of both our toilets and showers but if anything is missed we recommend alerting our reception team who are always happy to set things right. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
13 jan 2017
10.0

Nuestra estancia ha sido perfecta! Fui con una amiga y la habitación doble tenía dos cañas literas, dos cajones amplios para guardar la ropa, calefacción, ventilador, un pequeño lavamanos y ventana al exterior. Nada ruidoso a pesar de tener un bar al frente y un Starbucks's café a pocos metros. Esta a una calle de Oxford street y a pasos de Carnaby Street. El personal inmejorable: amables, simpáticos y preocupados por ayudarte a disfrutar tu estancia. Las duchas impecables y con gel disponible.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

What an amazing review, thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Glad that you had a good stay with us here and we hope to see you back again on your next visit to London! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jan 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice chat about The Cursed Child, and helpful with a belly bar emergency . Very cleans and tidy, really nice rooms and communal areas. Only downsides were the toilets on our floor were being redecorated for part of our stay so we had to use those above and below, And the dining room seating layout means you get boxed in if it is full, this needs tweaking. But a really good location for Soho, the theatres, shops, museums and landmarks.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! Thank you for the review and I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, I hope that the toilets on the forth floor did not cause too much of an issue for you. I'm pleased to say that they now all look lovely and white with a fresh coat of paint :-) Come back and visit us again sometime. Greg

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde Group, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
10 jan 2017
9.4

Perfect place for single night stay in London! The location allowed us to walk to all London attractions and allowed us to squeeze so much into just two days. It would have been nice not to pay for luggage storage but the staff were so helpful and answered all our queries! The room was so clean with extremely comfortable and a huge mirror (especially helpful for a room of girls!). Only slight issue was that the toilet on our floor was being done up so we had to use on other floors.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for your review - we're definitely one of the best located hostels in London (if not the best!). Unfortunately we have to charge for luggage storage as we rent our lockers from another company, but you can feel safe and secure knowing your belongings are totally safe and not just left in an unsecure luggage room. I apologise with regards to the toilets but they are now back in action and looking amazing with a fresh coat of paint and some important maintenance work done! Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

8 jan 2017
9.4

This isn't the perfect hostel for if you're aiming to meet people. When I stayed, it was mostly people travelling with friends, and the solo travelers I saw didn't seem interested in socialising. BUT - for everything else, it's a wonderful place, and the location couldn't have been better. If there was noise from being so close to the nightlife scene, it was hardly noticeable. Staff were great and it was a well-organised and maintained hostel. Wifi doesn't work upstairs in dorm rooms! :(

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently trialling different ways to help our guests interact with each other as we feel it is all part of the backpacking experience. I'm glad to hear that you found everything else wonderful though :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
8 jan 2017
10.0

Staff were very helpful and kind, breakfast was nice and had multiple options to choose from, room was clean and had everything needed(mirrors, fan, self controlled heater, window and a sink. Definitely would recommend this place

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for the brilliant review, great to hear you found our team to be helpful during your stay! I hope you had a good time in London and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Toby

8 jan 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. I really had a good experience in the hostel.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for the amazing review! Great to know you enjoyed your time here and hopefully we'll see you back again one day soon! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
6 jan 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicacion y muy buen ambiente. Los baños, al ser de comun uso deberian estar mas limpios.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Thanks for the great review! Our team do periodically clean the toilets and showers throughout the day, but if ever you feel we've missed something or could do more you can always come speak to us at reception and we'll do what we can. Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.