Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.1
Fabelagtigt 595 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 9.1
  • Område 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.9
  • Renlighed 9.0
  • Faciliteter 9.0
BOOK NU
9.1
Fabelagtigt 595 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 9.1
  • Område 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfære 8.9
  • Renlighed 9.0
  • Faciliteter 9.0

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
21 feb 2017
10.0

Cleanest hostel in India.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
19 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostels with the best facilities i have experienced in India so far. Maya and Arnu are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. Slightly more expensive than most hostels but it's worth it what is provided.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
18 feb 2017
10.0

Fab Hostel, great place to meet other backpackers in Jaipur. Great rooms with hot showers! Very clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review and perfect ratings. It feels good to know you liked your stay at our hostel. Ours is a place to meet people from around the world and make new friends. We hope you could do so. We are glad you liked our amenities. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

16 feb 2017
8.0

Nice location and proximity to things within Jaipur. The staff aren't bad; some were really friendly and helpful. Nice place with activities and areas for people to meet and mingle.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are glad to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be near the major attractions of the city. Ours is a place to chill and meet people from all over the world. We hope you made some new friends too. It was fun hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

14 feb 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ever

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello! Thanks a lot for the shortest and the sweetest review ever! We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us. It was fun hosting you. Do come back soon. We miss you at our hostel! Cheers Zostel

10 feb 2017
7.1

Uncomfortable beds, staff are ok, showers are cold, wifi is good, breakfast is good. Decent hostel- have had better/have had worse. My one tip would be to stay in a private room as we had no sleep in a dorm with people constantly talking and coming in and out of the room. It is in a good location for tourist activities not so much for restaurants.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the Zostel experience. We have taken a note of the things you mentioned and we will make sure to improve upon that. We are glad to know you liked the location of our hostel. We chose it to be near the major attractions of the city. We hope you would give us a chance to host you in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would have a much better stay this time. Regards Zostel

9 feb 2017
6.6

Our stay here was quite disappointing, on both nights we stayed here we ended up in a dorm room full of VERY noisy groups who left lights on and wouldn't stop talking all night!!

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
9 feb 2017
9.4

Super Lage direkt im Pink City! Super Ausstattung, saubere Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal, nur zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
7 feb 2017
10.0

No hostel has a better location, Zostel is in the heart of it. No hostel in Jaipur is cleaner, it seemed as though someone was cleaning at all times. Great chill areas on all 3 levels. The staff was ridiculously friendly and helfpul, helped book trips, train tickets, gave time/distance/avg cost to get to every major point in the city. The rooms were very clean, and bed comfy. There was some issues with hot water not working in the showers one day when i was there. But its india...

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hi! Thanks a ton for the awesome review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be near to all the attractions of the Pink City. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. Our staff loves to help and host travelers in every way it can. We had fun hosting you. Do visit us again in any of our 15 hostels across the country soon! Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonym
  • Norge, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
7 feb 2017
3.7

No hot water at all during my stay Staff did not help at all with anything Wifi-service was lacking at best. Would not return even if i was paid to

    • 2.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 2.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry for the experience you had with us. We agree that there was a hot water issue at the time of your stay but it has been resolved now. The staff did whatever it could to help with it but we apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. We hope you would give us a chance to host you in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would have a much better stay this time. Regards Zostel

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 33.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.