Hostelworld.com

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

Hostel Old Plovdiv

19 okt 2018 , 3 Nætter
2 Gæster

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
9.4
Fabelagtigt 776 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhed 9.7
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfære 8.8
  • Renlighed 9.6
  • Faciliteter 9.2
BOOK NU
9.4
Fabelagtigt 776 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhed 9.7
  • Område 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfære 8.8
  • Renlighed 9.6
  • Faciliteter 9.2

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
13 okt 2018
9.7

Loved the location- heart of old Plovdiv. Everything is extremely walkable. The staff was friendly- kindly welcomed me, showed me maps of the town, answered my questions etc :) Bathrooms were nice and very clean! Beautiful common areas, including outside. The house is quite old, but has a wonderful, homey feel. Bed was comfy and clean. Free breakfast spread was great (vegan/veg options too!) Would definitely stay again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
7 okt 2018
8.3

The guest house was very well maintained and located in a good central location in the old town and also a short walk to the Kapana neighbourhood. It has a charm like you're staying at your grandma's house. Free breakfast was simple but nice. The atmosphere was lacking though and the staff were a little cold, only speaking to you if you needed something. I had an enjoyable stay in Plovdiv and if I returned I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
2 okt 2018
6.9

I arrived at the hostel and felt incredibly welcomed to see a board saying “Welcome, Sarah” however this was about as welcome as I felt the entire stay. The staff seemed like they needed a holiday themselves and there were problems with my bed being double booked; I’m fairly certain my sheets were not clean and lay on-top of a very old & broken mattress. However, it is a good location, quiet at night time & there is a quaint courtyard out the back.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
17 sep 2018
6.6

Hostel was nice, big lockers, comfy beds, breakfast included. More of a bed and breakfast though than a hostel. It wasn't really a place to meet other travellers unfortunately

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
13 sep 2018
8.3

The hostel was nice in an old Bulgarian building. The bathrooms were clean and there were enough of them for everyone. Breakfast is simple but good, although it is the same everyday. It is calm and cosy. We just missed the good atmosphere that is usually part of youth hostels. Otherwise it is a really good hostel!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
13 sep 2018
9.4

Amazing hostel. Only possible improvement would be more social atmosphere. Nobody ever around common areas or kitchen etc. Maybe bad luck on my visit. Everything else absolutely perfect.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
  • Lynnechrfranklin2630
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
12 sep 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel with customer service not matched anywhere else in Bulgaria. Lovely terrace for breakfast and comfortable lounge to relax in. Situated in the old town so close to the amenities there and a short walk to the shopping street, cafés and Roman stadium.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
12 sep 2018
9.7

Such a relief to have a great place to stay after working at one of the worst hostels of my life

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
11 sep 2018
8.6

super nice place, very good location, amazing breakfast! probably the best place you can stay in plovdiv ;) the vibe is not so much as a hostel and more like a bed and breakfast, but still cool.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
11 sep 2018
10.0

Great location in the centre of the old town. Staff where friendly and super helpful. They have even won the award for best hostel in Bulgaria several years in a row. Wouldn’t stay any where else in Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 36.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.

×