Hostelworld.com

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

In-House Hostel Izmir

21 apr 2018 , 3 Nætter
2 Gæster

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.4
Fremragende 278 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.6
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.7
BOOK NU
8.4
Fremragende 278 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhed 8.8
  • Område 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfære 8.6
  • Renlighed 7.6
  • Faciliteter 7.7

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
8 apr 2018
9.1

The staff at the In-House Hostel are very helpful and go beyond their way to make your stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there and highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • jikou4528
  • Sydkorea, Mand, 41+
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
17 mar 2018
4.9

It is so noisy in the night and not clean. It is seriously

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 2.0Renlighed
16 mar 2018
9.1

The place really feels like a small home. With a nice living room, a kitchen, and lots of people just hanging around it felt like getting a small İzmir family. Also the location is as central as it gets, everything is within 15-20 minutes walking distance.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • Anonym
  • Tyrkiet, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
12 mar 2018
9.7

Great place for foreigners both in terms of international social atmosphere also friendly and very helpful manners of owner.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
21 feb 2018
7.7

Finding the location was a problem. After finding, I enjoyed staying at the In-House Hostel. Friendly and courious environment within walking distance to train station taking the frequent stopping train to Ephesus(Efes). Then returning on the faster train back to the same station... Kitchen, and table area and reception room great meeting and conversation spot ... Overall I enjoyed the In-House Hostel !

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
24 jan 2018
9.1

Loved the city of Izmir and my stay here. Nice and relatively quiet street. Walking distance to the main part of the city and close to the metro line.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
  • tahasumerdeveci9708
  • Tyrkiet, Mand, 18-24
  • Begynder-nomade
  • 1 Recensie
16 jan 2018
10.0

Warm welcome, clean facility and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
5 jan 2018
4.6

Solo para pasar la noche. Es nada más que una cama. No tiene nada de atmósfera de hostel ni servicios

    • 4.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 2.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfære
    • 4.0Renlighed
16 dec 2017
6.0

first of all the staff were very helpful. This hostel is for a budget traveller . Shower is very tricky to operate with the heater knob throwing large flashes of electricity as you operate it. it may be safe i don't know. entry via shower door has low clearance. anyone around 6" height better be crouching or prepare to get scalped . saw a fair few exposed electric wires with bits of tape on them near the upper bunk beds. I guess with more travellers i expect the facilities may improve.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 6.0Område
    • 4.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
11 nov 2017
9.4

As always, an excellent experience.. My personal appreciation from previous experiences have been officialised with my friends' experience last weekend. We've all had an outstanding accommodation experience at InHouse Hostel providing its guests with an outstanding comfort at the lowest possible price. Beyond everything, what makes it indispensabile is its excellent location. In shorter than 10 mins of walking, you can find yourself right at the centre of Alsancak area. Thanks for everthing..!!

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 36.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.

×