Hostelworld.com

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

19 jun 2018 , 3 Nætter
2 Gæster

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vores grupperejseteam direkte og få en skræddersyet løsning til jeres gruppe"

Priser
kort
Bedømmelser
8.9
Fremragende 1379 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfære 8.4
  • Renlighed 8.7
  • Faciliteter 8.7
BOOK NU
8.9
Fremragende 1379 anmeldelser
  • Værdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhed 8.9
  • Område 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfære 8.4
  • Renlighed 8.7
  • Faciliteter 8.7

De følgende anmeldelser er indsendt af kunder, der har reserveret i løbet af de seneste 12 måneder. Anmeldelserne og bedømmelserne i kassen er baseret på samlet feedback og er udtalelser fra de kunder, der har indgivet dem. De er ikke udtryk for Hostelworld.com's holdninger. På den måde får du en dugfrisk mening om, hvor godt et hostel i virkeligheden er.
Læs vores retningslinjer for bedømmelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Efter:
11 jun 2018
9.4

Excelente ubicacion e instalaciones.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
8 jun 2018
9.4

Excelent place. The staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
7 jun 2018
9.1

Staff very kind, services ok, all the rooms clean and order, only the guests outside the hostel doing noisy all the night and not leaving sleeping.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
6 jun 2018
7.4

It is a very good hostel, very big, with lots os facilities. Bathrooms were always clean and always free. But it is quite a big place, so it doesn’t feel like a hostel. There were so many groups of people that was just weird, looked like i was in the middle of a school excursion. Also, staff wasn’t so friendly, they were just idle there. And it was the weekend so ir was extremely loud, not quite confortable to sleep.

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
31 maj 2018
9.7

Perfect location, clean rooms and bathrooms, perfect to go with a group of friends

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

21 maj 2018
9.4

Overall decent hostel but not the best atmosphere to meet people

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, at the same time we are sorry that you didn't feel it was the best atmosphere to meet people. We are always trying to do our best to keep a good atmosphere. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

21 maj 2018
6.6

Buena ubicación. Me hicieron cambiar de habitación durante mi estancia. No puedes dejar nada en la heladera porque desaparece, me sucedió a mi y a otras personas también. El baño tenía mal olor por más que lo limpiaran.

    • 6.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 8.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
12 maj 2018
7.1

There was no atmosphere at this hostel and the staff didn’t care if you had a good stay or how to make it better. It was fine but there’s way better Hostels that are a lot more fun. Won’t be back

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 8.0Faciliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfære
    • 8.0Renlighed
11 maj 2018
7.4

Good place to stay -- my biggest complaint is that the hostel is right above a square with lots of bars & restaurants, so it can be loud at night, especially on the weekends. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall it was a good place to stay. I liked the location & the staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Værdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 6.0Faciliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfære
    • 6.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our location, At the same time sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, Although we don’t hide the fact that we are located in the backyard with few bars so that’s why sometimes there is noise from outside, We regret that you didn't inform us about your discomfort we could have transferred you to one of the rooms which face the other side. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

11 maj 2018
10.0

The staffs were all so friendly and helpful. And the rooms and toilets were so clean. Highly recommended. :)

    • 10.0Værdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhed
    • 10.0Område
    • 10.0Faciliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfære
    • 10.0Renlighed
Se svar fra indlogeringssted

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

Hostelworlds mobilapps

Bestil, mens du er på farten, med de nye Hostelworld mobil-apps.

Søg og bestil ud fra mere end 36.000 indlogeringssteder i mere end 170 lande, uanset hvor du er.

Tilmelding Til Nyhedsbrev

Indsender dine oplysninger

Tak, fordi du har tilmeldt dig vores nyhedsbrev!

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og modtag de bedste tilbud på hostels samt nyheder direkte i din indbakke. Du kan når som helst afmelde dig tjenesten.

×